Genuinely very upset. Every other instance you are trying to do something it attempts to make you pay more for an upgrade. I fill everything out and it's showing me how much time I have left and then makes me do an additional 20 minutes of work after "the timer to done" has finished. Finally gives me "instructions" to print a 1040v voucher to mail without telling me if I actually need to mail it, given that when I search for their FAQ it seems to suggest I don't have to if I've paid, but now I can't tell if they paid that or if I need to write a check. Not thrilled in the least, this is a money grab thinly veiled as a helpful service.