Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
209 out of 223
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent power, different from 2016 Lelo
on April 5, 2019
Posted by: XOXO9543
Verified Purchase:Yes
Bought the product after my last one died, was replaced for 50%. I love that it is rechargeable and powerful but quiet. However the tip seems 'pointier' than the Lelo I purchased in 2016 - some may like this, I find it more difficult to reach orgasm. Still love this product, great quality, last one worked for 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
It's great!
on June 15, 2019
Posted by: Nopenaw
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this on a whim and it far exceeded my expectations. It works great, is quiet and the battery lasts FOREVER!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Overall love everything about this product!
on July 7, 2019
Posted by: Lovinmookie
Verified Purchase:Yes
Overall love everything about this product! I absolutely love the discreteness of it, and that my husband and I can use it together! Battery life is amazingly long, material is soft and smooth. Best pleasure product ever! I couldn’t live without my Lelo Lilly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Lily 2
on July 15, 2019
Posted by: Wildflower
Verified Purchase:Yes
The toy is small and feels soft. The toy is supposed to smell like lavendar and honey but doesn't. The toy vibrations are not as strong as I had hoped so I am disappointed. It's ok but the toy is not my go to.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
small but mighty
on August 17, 2019
Posted by: al123
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this about two months ago and absolutely love it. I like that it's so small it doesn't cramp my hand when I'm using it and that there are different vibration settings and that you can increase intensity as well. I would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quiet and quick
on November 15, 2019
Posted by: Xoxo756
Verified Purchase:Yes
Very happy with this purchase. It is quieter and stronger than the earlier model.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great fun!!!
on November 28, 2019
Posted by: Eve34
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this two months ago and I have to say I have never enough me and my partner we really enjoyed and smell amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quiet and comfortable
on December 3, 2019
Posted by: Steph1247
Verified Purchase:Yes
Excellent as always, very quiet and feels nice to the touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 33-40 of 238 results 
<< 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 >>