Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(233 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
204 out of 218
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best toy
on February 4, 2020
Posted by: Anonymous
Verified Purchase:Yes
This thing never lets me down, unlike most men. Thanks Lelo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Pure luxury
on December 23, 2020
Posted by: Pleasured
Verified Purchase:Yes
Such an amazing toy. Whisper quiet even on full power and has several patterns that just tease and throb.
Works great for solo play for him or her, and with my boyfriend. Fits between us perfectly and we both get the effects.
It also has an amazing battery life and will still have juice when yours has all gone.
Whilst the price is high, you will ultimately save money by not having to buy tons of batteries for it and when you test the noise levels against a cheaper toy you’ll soon realise that it is worth every penny, especially when you can play whilst other people are in the vicinity!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Bathtime fun
on January 10, 2021
Posted by: Miss_Starshi
Verified Purchase:Yes
I had bought the Lily 1 in 2016 and sadly the buttons got worn out after 4 years of use so I bought the Lily 2 as an early Christmas present to myself. I love the design how it fits in position with my body, can take it for baths and the different vibration settings.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
LIFE. ALTERING.
on January 16, 2019
Posted by: blueberryjude
Verified Purchase:Yes
I have purchased a few Lelo products, and so far they've all been awesome. However - this little number? Biblical. Inspirational. Sorcery. Magic. Bliss. Beauty. EVERYTHING GOOD IN THIS WORLD comes from this vibrator. I am super picky and have a lot of difficulty orgasming, and this is *by far* the best thing I have ever tried. Ever. This small but mighty, SILENT vibrator is everything you are missing in your life. Whisper quiet, super comfortable. Don't be thrown off by the "lightly scented" thing. It's just a fun element to the vibrator that adds just the right amount of sexy to your playtime. I purchased the lavender manuka honey version and it's *on point.* Are you seriously still considering reading more reviews? Just don't even bother. I'm telling you - this will change the meaning of orgasm for you, forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Just okay
on January 22, 2019
Posted by: tinybug
Verified Purchase:Yes
Pros:
- Small (discreet if you wanted to carry it in your purse or luggage)
- Curved - seems to be meant to sit on your pubic mound (but not sure I like this)
- Nice color (Pastel purple)
- Smooth
Cons:
- On the 2nd replacement now and both have arrived with this strange orange discoloration on it right out of the box
- Small (kind of difficult to hold if you don't want to rest it on your pubic mound)
- Scented (Prefer unscented products and toys) Although the scent is BARELY noticeable anyway
I would say that I still prefer the original Lelo Siri, but it was lost and I'm looking for a replacement. I think my search will continue. Overall though, it's pretty much a basic clitoral vibrator which I think would please most people. I wouldn't reccomend this particular one to my friends just because of the odd discolorations, and that it's kind of small and awkward to hold.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Training Wheels
on February 10, 2019
Posted by: TBoz
Verified Purchase:Yes
Not powerful enough these days. I got this to replace another lelo product that was no longer holding a charge. I viewed this one as a slight upgrade but it's really just not powerful enough, especially for partner play. It's very discreet and also great if you're super sensitive and need your toy to have a VERY low setting and then go up to something more powerful as you get into it. Great training wheels.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Lily 2
on October 5, 2020
Posted by: Em_2020
Verified Purchase:Yes
Slightly smaller than I was expecting, but the range of vibration levels it has is great, and I like the material it's made of. The buttons are slightly difficult to press, but as you wouldn't want to accidentally change the setting in the midst of things, I suppose that's intentional. Discovering I could simply hold down the buttons to crank it up or down also made it easier to use. It's quiet and effective, and overall I'm happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Whoa
on February 4, 2021
Posted by: lilypad
Verified Purchase:Yes
I thought my Elise 2 was my favourite Lelo and this would be the backup. Um no, my favourites switched places. I didn’t pay attention to the dimensions and it turned out to be smaller than I expected but whoaaaa the power on this vibe! It really does not have any honey or lavender smell - but once I turned it on and used it I REALLY did not care :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 1-8 of 233 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 >>