Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
209 out of 223
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small and strong
on September 24, 2018
Posted by: Ashh
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great things can come in small packages, and the Lily is no exception. I love how small, portable and comfortable it is. It’s super inconspicuous, and really packs a punch in such a small little package. I’m thrilled with the purchase and highly recommend making the investment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I Love It
on October 11, 2018
Posted by: Big Red
Verified Purchase:Yes
I am a lady trucker and came home for home time. Since I'm single and it does get lonely on the road, my new friend will help ease the stress of the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works amazing
on October 14, 2018
Posted by: Jess D
Verified Purchase:Yes
Very strong!!! Strongest one I’ve ever bought. Worth the money for sure. Only this is I don’t smell the honey lavender but I don’t care lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good, besides the buttons
on November 10, 2018
Posted by: Kelly121
Verified Purchase:Yes
It’s a good product and fun to play with. I wish the buttons were on the top as it’s hard to change the settings when in use, especially with another person.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Not bad, a bit small.
on December 1, 2018
Posted by: kyti
Verified Purchase:Yes
So far so good. The vibrations are pretty strong, fine for me. It is a bit smaller than I was expecting, so it can be harder to hold on to. Not bad overall. The scent is barely noticable, which was a relief, I was worried it would be a strong “nice perfume, must you marinate in it” level.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
The best little toy
on December 13, 2018
Posted by: NYCLady
Verified Purchase:Yes
I absolutely love this toy!! It’s quiet yet powerful. So far I’ve only used it solo, but can’t wait to try with a partner. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it took me a while to figure out how to use the settings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Not what I expected but still good
on January 16, 2019
Posted by: Nellie111
Verified Purchase:Yes
For some reason I don’t feel it’s as strong as some of the other Lelo products. Maybe I need more practice when using it with my husband. It does seem to move a little and I can’t really get it in the right spot. Maybe just user error.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fun with your girl
on March 13, 2019
Posted by: Jessica 3254
Verified Purchase:Yes
Love the different speeds. Easy to use. Can use with one hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 25-32 of 238 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 >>