Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
209 out of 223
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love it
on January 20, 2021
Posted by: Dave 69
Verified Purchase:Yes
Glad we bought this.
Works great for us. Whould love to try other products
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Surprising and Girly
on April 8, 2021
Posted by: Kitty8
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is the sweetest little toy. It’s tiny. Smaller than I expected but this isn’t a bad thing. It’s so strong. So much output. Stronger than any little bullet, tor instance. It’s got this ability to gradually rev me up. It’s so feminine! I am charmed by this. Love it’s bath night compatible and easily locks and fits into this coin purse I have for private carrying. It’s like a little secret. Can’t wait to use it with my partner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Wow, even better than expected
on January 21, 2022
Posted by: Joe66
I was replacing my Sona and saw good reviews on Lily 2. I ended up getting both. Having thought the Sona original is good enough already, Lily 2 is a wholly different level of delight. Compared to Sona, Lily 2 is more like providing some organism from inside after building things up. It can also give multiple organisms. Used it with my partner as well, it doesn't fit easily, but when it does, the experience is awesome for both of us!
Pros: super quiet, super small and cute, gentler than Sona.
Cons: didn't see any yet, since I didn't buy it for the smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Must-have for any couple
on March 25, 2018
Posted by: CKCK
Gender:Male
Verified Purchase:Yes
My wife and I had a baby 9 months ago after a year of difficulties getting pregnant so it had been a while since we enjoyed having intercourse for just the actual fun of it. We had used cheap vibrating toys found in the hush-hush corner of random stores in the past, but those always seemed to be lacking something. So when I came across Lelo and showed it to my wife she was very pleasantly surprised. I decided to surprise her by buying the Lily 2, and it is absolutely great. 100% worth the money for any couple. It certainly has helped us rediscover the fun of intercourse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Toy
on March 27, 2018
Posted by: Scaut
Gender:Male
Verified Purchase:Yes
We love the toy and the 8 different modes. The only thing we wish was different is that you can’t seem to turn down the speed in a different mode without exiting out of that mode (unless we are using it wrong). Other than that, it’s awesome!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Hits the spot
on May 16, 2018
Posted by: JBC15
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great little toy. Gets the job done well! Has no scent, but that’s not really an issue. I knew from reading other reviews that it didn’t. A little tough to figure out how to best hold it, but a great product overall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Nice colour
on August 13, 2018
Posted by: Chris7
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
More challenging to turn off than previous versions of this model, maybe because of the material (it’s softer and not a lacquered plastic) and the buttons are flush to the rest of the device.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small but mighty
on August 13, 2018
Posted by: Kimberly524
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
This little thing packs a punch and gets the job done in record time! I was happy to read other reviews before I purchased, that said the scent was faint if at all detectable (I couldn't smell anything and I'm glad bc that was the one feature that i didn't like). The buttons are a little hard to push if you are trying to roll through the different vibration patterns but if you are just increasing and decreasing the intensity of the constant vibration it's fine. It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be but that that was actually a good thing - super discreet. Haven't used it yet with a partner but looking forward to it. It's pretty pricey so I'd suggest waiting for a promotion. I do think that, for the price, it should come with a small bottle of the Lelo cleaner instead of having to purchase separately. Overall though I am happy with my purchase - definitely the best and most efficient toy I've ever had!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 17-24 of 238 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 >>