Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
209 out of 223
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - LILY 2 - Mini Massager - Pink
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Whoa
on February 4, 2021
Posted by: lilypad
Verified Purchase:Yes
I thought my Elise 2 was my favourite Lelo and this would be the backup. Um no, my favourites switched places. I didn’t pay attention to the dimensions and it turned out to be smaller than I expected but whoaaaa the power on this vibe! It really does not have any honey or lavender smell - but once I turned it on and used it I REALLY did not care :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect for traveling!!!
on October 21, 2018
Posted by: Kikikins
Verified Purchase:Yes
I travel a lot for my job and I was looking for something quiet, compact, lasts, holds its charge and still be powerful. The Lily 2 hits the mark on all of these. It’s perfect for travel play — alone or with someone. Carry this baby in your carryon without worry. It holds a charge like a champ and lasts for quite some time. VERY pleased with this purchas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great for partners!
on January 16, 2019
Posted by: Sasser
Verified Purchase:Yes
It sits so nicely when having sex, which is a huge plus - no complaints yet, it’s beeen great! And the condoms are amazing, my favourite yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great little gadget
on January 28, 2019
Posted by: Ghurka
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this a few eeeks ago to replace my existing Lily which I have had for a few years .Hadn t realized just how much power my old one had lost The new one certainly hits the spot while being small enough to hold and it doesn’t get in the way between me and my Hubbie .The buttons are easy to use and there are plenty speeds and pattern of vibrations to choose from
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
overall good.
on February 4, 2020
Posted by: PASTAL GAL
Verified Purchase:Yes
Overall its a pretty good vibrator. The only cons that annoy me are: I'd like the vibration to be targeted at the tip of the vibrator, rather than the base. and the battery doesnt last too long. the buttons are a bit difficult to push- you have to press very hard.
I love the color, the texture, the size and how fast it charges.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great for partner play
on May 13, 2020
Posted by: Anonymous184746271
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this as a discrete toy to use in the bedroom with my partner and I was not let down. The vibration at the highest setting is pretty intense, the low settings are perfect for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I love this thing !
on September 12, 2020
Posted by: Eeeeee
Verified Purchase:Yes
I’m a guy and I use it all the time ! For both of us !
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Life Changing!
on January 9, 2021
Posted by: Tiptip
Verified Purchase:Yes
If I could gift this to every woman, I would! It’s such a game changer to use with a partner, and not to mention how much I love that it’s so cute and discreet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 9-16 of 238 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 >>