Customer reviews from lg.com
LG - 27.1 cu ft Side by Side Refrigerator with Door in Door, Craft Ice, and Smart Wi-Fi - Stainless steel
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(32 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
24 out of 28
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for LG - 27.1 cu ft Side by Side Refrigerator with Door in Door, Craft Ice, and Smart Wi-Fi - Stainless steel
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Having cooling isues
on January 8, 2022
Posted by: Ang6
from California
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The themerstat is not working and the temperature is 39. Been trying to get it fixed.
Pros: Style/Design
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Quality
2 out of 5
2
Features
3 out of 5
3
Value
3 out of 5
3
Response from lg.comBy ^DLILGE Social MediaJanuary 12, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Your feedback is especially important to us and your concerns will be shared with our marketing and product teams. We hate hearing you are having an issue with your unit. We’d like to gather more information to see if we can help. Please contact LG Customer Support via private message on Facebook @LGUSSupport and use #VOC in your first message to our social media support team. Please be sure to provide your contact information, model/serial numbers, and date of purchase so that we can better investigate and quickly assist you with a resolution, where possible. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. ^Daphane
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love the clean lines
on August 12, 2021
Posted by: Jochse
from FL
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this refrigerator after looking for 7 months. Love the modern clean lines . The door in door feature is very handy for those items we use frequently . The UV water system gives piece of mind that we won’t have bacteria or viruses growing in the water. The only feature we could live without is the craft ice. Not that it is bad we just really have no need for it. We are very happy we bought this model.
Pros: Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Looking forward to the craft ice
on August 31, 2021
Posted by: Samsung hater
from Fredericksburg va
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a nice refrigerator the extra door that opens is a nice feature to grab ur milk or something off the shelves but it only makes 3 craft ice balls a day other then that a pretty nice fridge only had it for 4 months and had a piece of crap Samsung before with the whole freezer issue what a joke those are
Quality
4 out of 5
4
Features
4 out of 5
4
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Good features, great looking, problems with other
on September 12, 2021
Posted by: Edd M
from Flower Mound TX
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought a month ago - installed for 1 week - works great including ice maker
Pros: Quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features & larger than you would think
on September 13, 2021
Posted by: MJ00
from Kansas City
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this fridge! All the space in the door for the little things which would get “lost” on a shelf are now easier to find. With all the little stuff moved we seem to have more space for other bigger items. We are also loving the fact this freezer has two ice makers. The main one seems to make ice fast enough for our family. The craft ice feature is awesome as well. Overall we are very pleased with our ne refrigerator.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love this fridge
on September 22, 2021
Posted by: Darla67
from Kountze, Tx.
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and so happy I did. It is so roomy. the only thing i don't like is the water and ice gets easily pushed.
Pros: Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great new features.
on September 23, 2021
Posted by: RDB1957
from Pearland TX
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received refrigerator 2 weeks ago. Got the dual ice makers. Craft ice cubes are really cool. The "door-in-door" is more useful than I thought it would be. Refrigerator is very quiet and the Print Proof Stainless Steel front is very attractive. Only issue is still slight plastic taste coming from water dispenser. Figured that will go away soon.
Pros: Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Cool design and features
on October 17, 2021
Posted by: Fav7
from Louisiana
Have bought several LG products . As usual this one did not disappoint
Pros: Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Features
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting lg.com
Showing 9-16 of 32 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 >>