I am quite disappointed that your K-1 software is not ready (QBR) yet - could this drive me to TurboTax? We'll see
Cons: Time consuming
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Value
3
Response from HRBlockBy Abigail, Social Media, April 2, 2026
Thank you for the valuable feedback. Our goal is to make your tax life easier, and we apologize you didn’t have a positive experience. We’d like the opportunity to work with you and make it right. If you could call us at 1-800-472-5625, our support team is ready to help.
Another successful year of doing my taxes with your software.
Pros: Easy to prepare, Fast
Value
4
Response from HRBlockBy Corrina, Social Media Department, April 2, 2026
We appreciate your time in sharing this with us! Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-472-5625 if we can help to make you have a 5-star experience. Your feedback is important to us!
Doing ones taxes is never fun but this program does make it a bit easier.
Pros: Maximizes refund, Easy to import documents
Cons: Time consuming
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value
4
Response from HRBlockBy Corrina, Social Media Department, April 2, 2026
We appreciate your time in sharing this with us! Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-472-5625 if we can help to make you have a 5-star experience. Your feedback is important to us!
could not complete 1040ES. WANTED TO WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE WEEK AFTER WEEK.
Pros: Easy to prepare, Maximizes refund, Easy to import documents, Fast
Cons: Time consuming, Doesn't maximize refund
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Value
2
Response from HRBlockBy Abigail, Social Media, April 2, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! Your voice is heard and we appreciate knowing how we can make your experience better. Feel free to contact us at 1-800-472-5625 if we can assist in any way.
I am upset about certain print failures. On printing the forms, it cuts some of them off short and it doesn't print the whole sheet on one page. The printing is faded on the lower part of the first sheet and faded on the upper portions of the second sheet. You don't have all of it on one sheet or a page break for two sheets.
Response from HRBlockBy Eva, Social Media Department, April 4, 2026
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback! We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. At H&R Block, we strive to provide 5-Star customer satisfaction each and every time. We’d like the opportunity to work with you to address your concerns. Please contact our support team at 1-800- 472-5625 at your earliest convenience.
I was good to use this software. In the future continue used it.
Pros: Easy to prepare
Value
4
Response from HRBlockBy Corrina, Social Media Department, April 2, 2026
We appreciate your time in sharing this with us! Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-472-5625 if we can help to make you have a 5-star experience. Your feedback is important to us!