Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(2,149 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,149 reviews
5 Stars
1,722
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
21
1 Star
71
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,951 out of 2,075
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Iconic Brand performance
on March 9, 2021
Posted by: Mr3Gs
from Jupiter, Florida
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having a degree in foodservice, cooking is a part of my happiness. This food processor continues that joy. Easy to use, super fast and efficient, and also importantly -- easy to clean! It has been a welcome addition to my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
KitchenAid
on April 2, 2021
Posted by: Willlie
from Cleveland Ohio
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought it about two month ago just tried to use it and it's not working
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASAApril 15, 2021
Dear Willlie,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID#244162057 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Hate it!
on April 11, 2021
Posted by: Joanne65E
from Boston, MA
I was so excited to have small food processor ... less bulky. I cannot, no matter, what I do get it to work. I tried different outlets as another reviewer did.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASAApril 15, 2021
Dear Joanne65E,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID#244511269 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Poor quality
on May 2, 2021
Posted by: Gmo12
from Oregon
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was almost impossible to use the first time. Vague directions and very stiff parts. Spent thirty minutes trying to get it open and off. But the part that’s really concerning is the blade is defective. It has a bent tip.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASAMay 4, 2021
Dear Gmo12,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID#245212435 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Really great!
on September 18, 2021
Posted by: LA cooking
from Los Angeles
Just bought this mini food processor and I've used it several times. Does a fantastic job. Very powerful little motor. Only 3 parts to clean. I read several reviews from many sites about this before I bought it. Don't know what people were talking about when they said the top was hard to remove. It's so easy to take on and off. There is a click that lets you know it's in place. Same thing with the container there is a click. Both top and bottom turn counter clockwise to take off and clockwise to put on. Super easy. Love that the cord wraps around the bottom for easy out of the way storage. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Chopper
on December 8, 2021
Posted by: Madunk
from Oregon
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! Bought it just before Thanksgiving and it made prepping veggies for stuffing a breeze! Small but mighty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great product
on December 9, 2021
Posted by: WillyP
from Bastrop,TX
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to use instead of using a blender and to my surprise it worked faster and better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small in size … big in service
on February 15, 2022
Posted by: Hard to please Senior
from Stow OH
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased a few weeks ago to replace 20 year old cuisinart which we loved. Worried we wouldn’t find a replacement we liked as well. Love this new appliance. Compact when it comes to counter space but does everything we ask if it. Powerful with blade so sharp it took few days for us to stop liquifying everything. The pulse with thumb control is easy to use. Like that the blade is easily removed to dump contents into bowl without a mess. Cleanup also fast and easy. Couldn’t be happier with my choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 49-56 of 2149 results 
<< 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 269 >>