Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,580 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,580 reviews
5 Stars
1,250
4 Stars
212
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
17
1 Star
59
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,442 out of 1,542
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Second time is charm
on January 5, 2017
Posted by: Gigi
from Austin, TX
Verified Purchase:Yes
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mini food processor the day before Thanksgiving to make cranberry orange relish. When I tried to use it neither my husband nor I could get it to run. I am unsure if we damaged it trying to lift the lid off per the directions in the enclosed booklet or it was just defective. Actually the lid twists off we discovered. I called the help line and talked wit a very polite and helpful lady. She actually got the same product and went through the steps for use. Our machine would not work and she immediately obtained the info to sent us another processor.. I ended up using my blender for the relish and received a new food processor in a few days. Returning the defective one was very easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Where have you been hiding all these years!
on November 23, 2017
Posted by: !SSF!
from Elliot Lake, ON, Canada
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd been looking for something to finely grate coconut but couldn't seem to find anything suitable. I finally came across the food chopper almost 2 weeks ago. I didn't know if it would do the job for me but I thought that I would try it. It worked wonderfully for grating coconut and I'm even making salad dressing with it. It's the perfect size for my needs. The only flaw is a slight leak at the cover when I make salad dressing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
GREAT GREAT WORKING
on December 27, 2017
Posted by: REENAA
from Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I BOUGHT A MONTH AGO IN NOVEMBER 2017 AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR THIS GREAT PRODUCT FOR CHOPPING AND PUREE, REALLY PERFECT PRODUCT
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Mini Chopper
on January 6, 2018
Posted by: Deeski827
from Toronto, ON, Canada
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this thing! So convenient & easy to use & clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fabulous kitchen accessory
on November 21, 2019
Posted by: SStone627
from TinkerAFB
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had my eye on a good chopper for a while, but resisted the urge to buy it, and then I saw this lovely purple color! It was such a fabulous price and I love the features - a drizzle spout for liquid sauces, a cord keeper, and it’s got a wide mouth for adding ingredients- plus the blades stay in place unless you remove it. Bravo Kitchenaid!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Dissapointed
on March 5, 2020
Posted by: Anna G
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This food processor has a beautiful design. I was excited to start using it. The first time I tried to make a blended salad dressing i it, I realized that the top does not close tight and while you spin your liquid that is only filing 1/3 of the container, the liquid spills everywhere, from the gap between the lid and the main container. I had to return it. Dissapointing.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Yes, Will chop!
on August 31, 2020
Posted by: yellowrose741
from Jacksonville , Texas
I bought this recently and have used it quite a bit. The size is perfect for everyday use and so easy to store. No more chopping endlessly for salads, casseroles, snacks, etc!! Chops perfectly in seconds. The puree feature is perfection for hummus, pesto and salad dressing. I wish I had bought it sooner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Awful product
on April 10, 2017
Posted by: DS Aggie
from Dripping Springs, TX
Verified Purchase:No
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I could give this product no stars, I would. If VERY SELDOM works. It seems that the safety features render it virtually useless. No more KitchenAid products for me.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy September 27, 2017
Dear DS Aggie, Thank you for providing feedback about your Food Chopper. I am sorry to learn of your concern. Please email kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com with the username used to submit your review and your model number. We look forward to hearing from you. Carol S. – The Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 1-8 of 1580 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 198 >>