Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(2,149 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,149 reviews
5 Stars
1,722
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
21
1 Star
71
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,951 out of 2,075
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Easy clean
on October 3, 2020
Posted by: Danell
from LaCenter, WA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm surprised how much better my recipes taste. Much easier than 40+ years of using a pastry cutter and a fork
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
W. O. W!
on October 9, 2020
Posted by: Thenry
from Las Vegas, NV
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t know what I was missing?! This little guy is awesome. Easy to use and looks fabulous. I’ll have to upgrade my size now, because I want to do more with it! First world problems. Lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
trouble
on December 5, 2020
Posted by: Shana22
from Brentwood NH
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 2 months ago. I cannot get it to work. I took it apart to wash and now I cannot get it to work. I've read the instructions, had a friend try but it still does not work
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy Consumer AffairsDecember 7, 2020
Hi Shana22, Thank you for providing feedback on your food chopper. We are sorry to learn of your experience with the unit. Please contact KitchenAid directly at 1-800-541-6390.

Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best Kitchen Ally
on December 28, 2020
Posted by: Roger C
from St. Joseph, MI
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the 3rd chopper we got and this is because, once we had visits at home to cook with us they see the chopper and they loved so we gave ours to them so, so far we are like chopper dispensers for our friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best small food processor ever!
on February 18, 2021
Posted by: rimcgill
from Narragansett, Rhode Island
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this food processor for only a month and can't believe how much I use it. I've owned two small processors over the years, but neither was as effective and easy to use as this KitchenAid. The size is perfect, for Pesto, other fresh herbs, garlic, peppers, tomatoes, and onions. Sauces are so easy--orange curry sauce, mushroom Basil, Satay sauce. Best purchase ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Don’t pass it up.
on March 1, 2021
Posted by: Toni21
from Illinois, not Chicago.
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m 77 years old and I got this for my birthday from my daughter. I’ve made fantastic peanut butter, cut up carrots for soup, and onions, I’ve mixed minced garlic. And I have grated Parmesan cheese. It’s not something you use every day. But I have used it twice a week at least. My daughter says she makes wonderful graham cracker pie crust with it. I will try that next. I would like to see KitchenAid make some more creative ideas because I would love to try them. I recommend it, it’s not big it doesn’t take up much room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Little power house!
on March 2, 2021
Posted by: Poohbear63
from Atlanta, GA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small and powerful! Chops nuts, makes pesto does it all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Food Chopper
on March 5, 2021
Posted by: Gusmar
from Huntsville, AL
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this several weeks ago....can not get the top off to use it. Loved my old one not this design!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASAApril 16, 2021
Dear Gusmar,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID#242989576 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 41-48 of 2149 results 
<< 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 269 >>