Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,590 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,590 reviews
5 Stars
1,256
4 Stars
213
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,449 out of 1,551
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Should’ve gone back with KitchenAid
on December 3, 2019
Posted by: Jules13
from Orlando, FL
I have had a KitchenAid mini chopper for over 17 years. 7 moves and 1 drop by my son later, I needed to replace it. I went with a cheap cuisinart because I needed one right away. Less than a year, that one died one me Thanksgiving morning. Going back to the original and getting another KitchenAid. If it hadn’t been dropped, I’m sure I never would’ve needed to go thru that hassle in the first place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Fisher price
on December 14, 2019
Posted by: Kevin 52
Bought this today. Love kitchenaid products. went home to try it out and oh my what a cheep piece of junk this is. it's like little tykes or Fisher price made it. Whirlpool/kitchenaid you should be ashamed of your self. This thing is going back to the store. This thing cant cost you more than 5 bucks to make. So dissapointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Extremely convenient
on January 13, 2020
Posted by: Chrissy B
from South orange, Naj
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift and as a person who uses fresh vegetables a lot when cooking, this food chopper has cut down my prep down by so much. Not only is it fast, but it’s precise and doesn’t take up a lot of counter space. Definitely recommend purchasing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Makes small pieces out of big
on July 15, 2020
Posted by: Russiet
from Wolfeboro, NH
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had it for a month. Replacing a 30 year old Sunbeam Oskar! I recently developed a motor neuron disease and swallowing is becoming more difficult. I've been using this beautiful new KA to process foods into something that I don't choke on. Also, since I need more calories I use it to combine Boost drinks with instant milk & ice cream. Easy to use. Easy to clean.
I've used the drizzle hole in the lid and that is a nice feature.
This is a very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent Mini Chopper!
on August 16, 2020
Posted by: ChrisfromLI
from Long Island, NY
Purchased during the pandemic 2 weeks ago this chopper in the onyx black color to match the diamond onyx black color blender. Saw an excellent youtube video with 3 other mini competitors & this one beat all three in terms of ease of use, ease of cleaning, ease of getting the right chop or puree & it didn't leak when oil was drizzled into the top drain hole. I like the store away cord that fits at an opening towards the motor bottom. The stainless steel blade easily comes out when you need to clean it by pulling it straight out. The black lid attaches to the container by a hinge at the widest part and after cleaning and drying well, goes back together without a problem & you will hear it click or snap into place. I made tonight a Greek Goddess Dip recipe & the chopper handled the scallions, garlic & 4 kinds of herbs with some lemon juice without a problem. It pureed everything & then I added the Greek yogurt & low fat mayonnaise. Drizzling the EVOO was simple & a person has to go slowly with the drizzle so the hole can gently drop it into the contents to emulsify well. Thanks for a great mini chopper. Will recommend to all and it would make a great housewarming gift for someone or shower gift to a bride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Sturdy Little Chopper!
on September 21, 2020
Posted by: FluffyBooExpresso
from Canton, Ohio
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this about a month ago. So far it is the best chopper we've every had. Easy to use. My husband loves that the cord wraps around the bottom of the chopper in its own grooved recess.
We enjoy using it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great little food chopper that packs a punch!
on October 2, 2020
Posted by: Gugs
from Wildwood, NJ
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this food chopper and it is my first. It really is powerful and does the job! The cord winds around the base and really easy to store. Love it would recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Easy clean
on October 3, 2020
Posted by: Danell
from LaCenter, WA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm surprised how much better my recipes taste. Much easier than 40+ years of using a pastry cutter and a fork
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 33-40 of 1590 results 
<< 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 199 >>