Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,803 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,803 reviews
5 Stars
1,425
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
21
1 Star
69
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,638 out of 1,757
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Pretty Food Chopper
on November 21, 2019
Posted by: StaciaRae
from Northern NY
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this food chopper for a few months now and I love it. First, I love the purple color, it's not too bright and goes well with my neutral colored kitchen. It chops quite well. I've used it on many different vegetables and herbs and I've been happy with each use. It's easy to clean - which is a big improvement over many of the other food choppers I've used in my 20+ years of homemaking. This is a small food chopper, but the size is just right for my family of 5. It doesn't take up much room in the cubbord. I'd also like to comment on the packaging - which is quite heavy-duty. I keep this food chopper in it's original box when not in use and the box still looks brand new despite the fact that I've taking this in and out of it multiple times. As with all my other Kitchen-Aid products, this is much better than the other branded food choppers out there. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
works great
on November 29, 2019
Posted by: Lynne53
from Maine
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just what I wanted. I had a smaller other brand which wasn't big enough, nor did it chop all that was in it leaving nonuniform pieces. Used this for Thanksgiving and couldn't be happier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Should’ve gone back with KitchenAid
on December 3, 2019
Posted by: Jules13
from Orlando, FL
I have had a KitchenAid mini chopper for over 17 years. 7 moves and 1 drop by my son later, I needed to replace it. I went with a cheap cuisinart because I needed one right away. Less than a year, that one died one me Thanksgiving morning. Going back to the original and getting another KitchenAid. If it hadn’t been dropped, I’m sure I never would’ve needed to go thru that hassle in the first place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Fisher price
on December 14, 2019
Posted by: Kevin 52
Bought this today. Love kitchenaid products. went home to try it out and oh my what a cheep piece of junk this is. it's like little tykes or Fisher price made it. Whirlpool/kitchenaid you should be ashamed of your self. This thing is going back to the store. This thing cant cost you more than 5 bucks to make. So dissapointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Extremely convenient
on January 13, 2020
Posted by: Chrissy B
from South orange, Naj
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift and as a person who uses fresh vegetables a lot when cooking, this food chopper has cut down my prep down by so much. Not only is it fast, but it’s precise and doesn’t take up a lot of counter space. Definitely recommend purchasing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Makes small pieces out of big
on July 15, 2020
Posted by: Russiet
from Wolfeboro, NH
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had it for a month. Replacing a 30 year old Sunbeam Oskar! I recently developed a motor neuron disease and swallowing is becoming more difficult. I've been using this beautiful new KA to process foods into something that I don't choke on. Also, since I need more calories I use it to combine Boost drinks with instant milk & ice cream. Easy to use. Easy to clean.
I've used the drizzle hole in the lid and that is a nice feature.
This is a very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Sturdy Little Chopper!
on September 21, 2020
Posted by: FluffyBooExpresso
from Canton, Ohio
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this about a month ago. So far it is the best chopper we've every had. Easy to use. My husband loves that the cord wraps around the bottom of the chopper in its own grooved recess.
We enjoy using it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great little food chopper that packs a punch!
on October 2, 2020
Posted by: Gugs
from Wildwood, NJ
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this food chopper and it is my first. It really is powerful and does the job! The cord winds around the base and really easy to store. Love it would recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 33-40 of 1803 results 
<< 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 226 >>