Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,803 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,803 reviews
5 Stars
1,425
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
21
1 Star
69
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,638 out of 1,757
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Nice and compact
on March 15, 2018
Posted by: KKaye
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a present and it’s wonderful. It fits nicely in my small cabinets for storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect size
on April 28, 2018
Posted by: NanaACG
from Red Deer County,Alberta
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this on my counter at all times as it is so useful for chopping up all sorts of stuff, especially onions carrots celery garlic etc..
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Easy to use
on May 5, 2018
Posted by: wgc063
from Nanaimo, BC
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only used it a few times but great, good thing it goes in the dishwasher otherwise would be a pain to wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Easy to use
on June 4, 2018
Posted by: Quipper
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy. Works like a charm. Love the oil dripper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small but Mighty!
on August 11, 2018
Posted by: Futch
from Phoenix,AZ
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month or so ago to replace my old broken big one. Due to limited space in my kitchen I bought this small one and was surprised how great it works for being small .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Little Footprint, Powerful Machine
on September 10, 2018
Posted by: AndrewMKE
from Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't be fooled by its size - this works just as well as larger processors. The assembly makes clean-up a breeze, and the wrap-around cord makes for easy storage too. It's also quieter than I expected. Great innovation!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Just the perfect size for the uses I have !
on February 9, 2019
Posted by: FreddieJo
from Greenfield, Iowa
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used the Food Chopper almost daily. I don't know how I ever did without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Disappointed
on September 19, 2019
Posted by: goldenfeather
from Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
L I LOVE this chopper so much that I bought 4 more in different colors as gifts for my adult children. HOWEVER: I use mine almost daily to the point that small points on the lid fatigued and broke off. (Understandable) But what is not is that IF you can actually get a replacement lid, it costs just as much as getting a new chopper all together. What a waste that I would need to just dispose of this entire chopper rather than reasonably replace the lid!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASASeptember 20, 2019
Dear goldenfeather,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid 3.5 Cup Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID# 224455579 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 25-32 of 1803 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 226 >>