Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,590 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,590 reviews
5 Stars
1,256
4 Stars
213
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,449 out of 1,551
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Easy to use
on May 5, 2018
Posted by: wgc063
from Nanaimo, BC
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only used it a few times but great, good thing it goes in the dishwasher otherwise would be a pain to wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Easy to use
on June 4, 2018
Posted by: Quipper
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy. Works like a charm. Love the oil dripper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small but Mighty!
on August 11, 2018
Posted by: Futch
from Phoenix,AZ
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month or so ago to replace my old broken big one. Due to limited space in my kitchen I bought this small one and was surprised how great it works for being small .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Little Footprint, Powerful Machine
on September 10, 2018
Posted by: AndrewMKE
from Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't be fooled by its size - this works just as well as larger processors. The assembly makes clean-up a breeze, and the wrap-around cord makes for easy storage too. It's also quieter than I expected. Great innovation!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Just the perfect size for the uses I have !
on February 9, 2019
Posted by: FreddieJo
from Greenfield, Iowa
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used the Food Chopper almost daily. I don't know how I ever did without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Disappointed
on September 19, 2019
Posted by: goldenfeather
from Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
L I LOVE this chopper so much that I bought 4 more in different colors as gifts for my adult children. HOWEVER: I use mine almost daily to the point that small points on the lid fatigued and broke off. (Understandable) But what is not is that IF you can actually get a replacement lid, it costs just as much as getting a new chopper all together. What a waste that I would need to just dispose of this entire chopper rather than reasonably replace the lid!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from kitchenaid.comBy saurbclKASASeptember 20, 2019
Dear goldenfeather,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the concern you expressed regarding your KitchenAid 3.5 Cup Food Chopper. We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond to this email address kitchenaid_receipts_usa@kitchenaid.com, with your name, user ID# 224455579 used for the review, phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance. We look forward to your reply. Thank you.
Review Team
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Pretty Food Chopper
on November 21, 2019
Posted by: StaciaRae
from Northern NY
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this food chopper for a few months now and I love it. First, I love the purple color, it's not too bright and goes well with my neutral colored kitchen. It chops quite well. I've used it on many different vegetables and herbs and I've been happy with each use. It's easy to clean - which is a big improvement over many of the other food choppers I've used in my 20+ years of homemaking. This is a small food chopper, but the size is just right for my family of 5. It doesn't take up much room in the cubbord. I'd also like to comment on the packaging - which is quite heavy-duty. I keep this food chopper in it's original box when not in use and the box still looks brand new despite the fact that I've taking this in and out of it multiple times. As with all my other Kitchen-Aid products, this is much better than the other branded food choppers out there. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
works great
on November 29, 2019
Posted by: Lynne53
from Maine
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just what I wanted. I had a smaller other brand which wasn't big enough, nor did it chop all that was in it leaving nonuniform pieces. Used this for Thanksgiving and couldn't be happier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 25-32 of 1590 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 199 >>