Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,803 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,803 reviews
5 Stars
1,425
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
21
1 Star
69
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,638 out of 1,757
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
New Handle!
on December 9, 2017
Posted by: msesheta
from Sarnia, ON, Canada
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this recently and I am very glad that I did. I have an older model and loved it but when I saw the handle I knew I had to get this new model. It is easier to get the container on and off and I like the pulse control on the handle. It took me awhile to get the hang of taking off the lid as it is quite different from my old model but now it is great. I keep this on my counter and use it every day. It is especially good at quickly chopping or mincing onion and garlic but works for all veggie chopping and other dinner time chores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Works great!
on January 1, 2018
Posted by: Ash94
from Pensacola, FL, United States
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it for Christmas and its perfect for making salsa and anything else you may think of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good item but not easy to operate
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: redboat
from West Michigan
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this item to replace a similar item. It works great, does everything we want it to do, but it is somewhat difficult to assemble.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
No so great of a chopper
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: mdbeyer9
from East Amherst, NY
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for daily chopping I do to have hopefully save on time with all my preparation. It was too complicated with all the twisting and lining up and I spent more time just trying to get it to work.
I had to call on my husband each time and he even had difficulty.
I bought a ninja chopper instead, so great and easy!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect for small space and small jobs.
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: My little mini mint.
from Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have much time for cooking/baking which I do like to do. This easy little thing works great and easy to store also love that it is not heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Powerful!
on February 16, 2018
Posted by: Mljs503
from Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chopper is awesome. It’s compact but extremely powerful. It has two settings shop or purée and it works extremely quickly. I also love that you can wrap the cord around the base of it so you don’t have to worry about that when you’re trying to store it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Stopped working with little use
on March 8, 2018
Posted by: B_Ranch
from Winnipeg
Gender:Male
was looking forward to puree for baby. the controls were finicky and felt like it was fragile to use. Pieces of food were very tiny.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Mini but mighty powerful
on March 13, 2018
Posted by: Dogluver
from Tolefo
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have wanted this food processor for 2 yrs. and am so glad I finally got it! This is a work horse despite its size. Makes cooking a breeze. I can't believe I waited so long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 17-24 of 1803 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 226 >>