Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,590 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,590 reviews
5 Stars
1,256
4 Stars
213
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,449 out of 1,551
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good item but not easy to operate
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: redboat
from West Michigan
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this item to replace a similar item. It works great, does everything we want it to do, but it is somewhat difficult to assemble.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
No so great of a chopper
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: mdbeyer9
from East Amherst, NY
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for daily chopping I do to have hopefully save on time with all my preparation. It was too complicated with all the twisting and lining up and I spent more time just trying to get it to work.
I had to call on my husband each time and he even had difficulty.
I bought a ninja chopper instead, so great and easy!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect for small space and small jobs.
on January 29, 2018
Posted by: My little mini mint.
from Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have much time for cooking/baking which I do like to do. This easy little thing works great and easy to store also love that it is not heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Powerful!
on February 16, 2018
Posted by: Mljs503
from Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chopper is awesome. It’s compact but extremely powerful. It has two settings shop or purée and it works extremely quickly. I also love that you can wrap the cord around the base of it so you don’t have to worry about that when you’re trying to store it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Stopped working with little use
on March 8, 2018
Posted by: B_Ranch
from Winnipeg
Gender:Male
was looking forward to puree for baby. the controls were finicky and felt like it was fragile to use. Pieces of food were very tiny.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Mini but mighty powerful
on March 13, 2018
Posted by: Dogluver
from Tolefo
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have wanted this food processor for 2 yrs. and am so glad I finally got it! This is a work horse despite its size. Makes cooking a breeze. I can't believe I waited so long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Nice and compact
on March 15, 2018
Posted by: KKaye
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a present and it’s wonderful. It fits nicely in my small cabinets for storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect size
on April 28, 2018
Posted by: NanaACG
from Red Deer County,Alberta
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this on my counter at all times as it is so useful for chopping up all sorts of stuff, especially onions carrots celery garlic etc..
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 17-24 of 1590 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 199 >>