Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(2,149 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,149 reviews
5 Stars
1,722
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
21
1 Star
71
94%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,951 out of 2,075
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Compact so it doesn't take up much space
on September 22, 2022
Posted by: smile
from Sperry, IA
This item does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's small, but it works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best food chopper
on September 24, 2022
Posted by: Mocha 64
from Thornhill
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this chopper last month well worth the money this is the best one I have so far thank you kitchenaid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Compact
on September 25, 2022
Posted by: Stewartj80
from Kingsport
This works great for smaller jobs. Saves the trouble of using the bigger one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
lid and bowl hard to fit and close
on October 3, 2022
Posted by: nivty
from Toronto
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The chopping and grinding functions work well, I guess that's the main focus. However, the bowl and its lid are made out of thin plastic. I have to fiddle with them for a few minutes every time need to lock the bowl to the base, and the lid to the bowl. They don't lock in very easily.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Little Gem!
on October 4, 2022
Posted by: CookIt
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so happy that I bought this little work horse! I quarter onions, celery & carrots, pulse a few times and empty into the buttered skillet. Fast prep and so easy to clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Absolutely great!
on October 4, 2022
Posted by: Ashley D
from Oklahoma
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I couldn’t be more happy with the food chopper. It makes life with 5 kids so much easier at dinner time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love it!
on October 4, 2022
Posted by: Nana1958
from Lyndon, KS
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this food processor! It's compact, but can handle whatever I have attempted to chop. It's heavy duty, not flimsy. I cook A LOT, and I find myself grabbing this out of the cabinet daily!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love it
on October 9, 2022
Posted by: Toby22
from West St. Paul MB
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taking a break from preparing Thanksgiving dinner for 18 and my food chopper has been my new friend. Has done bread crumbs, chopped onions without a tear and chopped celery and mushrooms. It takes up very little cupboard space, like the self store cord. Very easy to use and clean. It did take a few minutes to familiarize myself with the lid and lock but no problems once I did that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 1801-1808 of 2149 results 
<< 1 ... 224 225 226 227 228 ... 269 >>