Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,603 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,603 reviews
5 Stars
1,266
4 Stars
215
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,459 out of 1,562
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Highly recommended food chopper
on June 6, 2021
Posted by: Beeru
from Markham
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my wife and she loves it, easy to use and clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great design
on June 8, 2021
Posted by: Didisana
from Ottawa, Ontario
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the hole on top, great for pouring liquor while spinning!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great product
on June 13, 2021
Posted by: AngeloB
from Oshawa ON
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product with the versatility and durability of Kitchenaid
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
A reliable brand I love
on June 15, 2021
Posted by: Kat Yu
from BC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one a month ago and I really loved it very much,it make my life easier and I can save a lot of time .I had a lots of KitchenAid products and they all performed well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent; easy-to-use and clean
on June 15, 2021
Posted by: DT60
from Rothesay, NB
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effectively chops and minces food; easy to use and clean, and stores in a small space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
I wanted to Love it
on July 2, 2021
Posted by: VAgirl
from Virginia
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I read all of the reviews on this chopper but it was nothing like what I expected. The chop button pulsed it instead of chopping making it impossible to get out of container. I was very dissapointed so it goes back. I guess I have to get a real food processor.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
sorry
on July 3, 2021
Posted by: Sukkerkopp
from Nanuet,NY
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before purchasing the food chopper i red the reviews. Unfortunately, I did not listen to all mentionings about not being able to start the processor. My son finnely figured out I had to make sure the cup clicked twice ????? I have used it once since I purchased it I got it to work but too much time messing with getting it started. Lid is also a little hard to align.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent
on July 10, 2021
Posted by: Ching12
from Vancouver BC Canada
I bought this. I am surprise this food chopper do very good job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 1585-1592 of 1603 results 
<< 1 ... 197 198 199 200 201 >>