Customer reviews from kitchenaid.com
KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(1,590 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,590 reviews
5 Stars
1,256
4 Stars
213
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
19
1 Star
60
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,449 out of 1,551
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts 2-Speed Food Processor - Passion Red
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Highly recommended food chopper
on June 6, 2021
Posted by: Beeru
from Markham
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my wife and she loves it, easy to use and clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great design
on June 8, 2021
Posted by: Didisana
from Ottawa, Ontario
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the hole on top, great for pouring liquor while spinning!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great product
on June 13, 2021
Posted by: AngeloB
from Oshawa ON
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product with the versatility and durability of Kitchenaid
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
A reliable brand I love
on June 15, 2021
Posted by: Kat Yu
from BC
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one a month ago and I really loved it very much,it make my life easier and I can save a lot of time .I had a lots of KitchenAid products and they all performed well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent; easy-to-use and clean
on June 15, 2021
Posted by: DT60
from Rothesay, NB
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effectively chops and minces food; easy to use and clean, and stores in a small space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great little chopper
on June 22, 2021
Posted by: Brooklyn’s Mom
from Massachusetts
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this chopper because it’s small, has a chop and purée setting and my blender died several years ago. This fits the bill for me and I don’t have to take out the big food processor. Durable and easy to clean. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Little work horse
on June 28, 2021
Posted by: Lsk429
from NJ
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful for small jobs in the kitchen. Great for composed butters and other chopping and purring of a few ingredients
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Small but mighty
on June 28, 2021
Posted by: ERC60
from Las Vegas NV
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received as a gift and love it. Powerful food chopper and takes up very little space in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting kitchenaid.com
Showing 1577-1584 of 1590 results 
<< 1 ... 195 196 197 198 199 >>