Customer reviews from zlinekitchen.com
ZLINE - 30" Single Wall Oven with Self Clean - Stainless steel look
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(163 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
90%of customers recommend this product. 
(
134 out of 149
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for ZLINE - 30" Single Wall Oven with Self Clean - Stainless steel look
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Gorgeous Powerhouse
on September 16, 2021
Posted by: Ashley Y
from Saint Paul, MN
I've always wanted a professional range and I'm in love with this one. It's strong yet beautiful to look at. The oven racks slide out with a whisper. The range is so solid and powerful. For someone like me who loves cooking and entertaining, the job has just become so much easier. Juggling timings is a thing of the past. I can do it all at once now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great looking and cooking.
on September 16, 2021
Posted by: AEP12
from Mineral Ca
Bought this for a small mountain cabin, fits perfectly with our design. Also purchased the in cabinet microwave. Very happy with both units. My photos don't give justice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Gas Stove and Oven
on August 30, 2021
Posted by: LD1PROD
from West Sacramento CA
This RGB 36" Gas stove and oven is quick and easy to set up, easy to use, easy clean, and it works great and looks great in my new kitchen.
I Love it.
LD1PROD
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Cooks food beautifully
on August 31, 2021
Posted by: Shan
from Tampa , Florida
I bought this 7 months ago and wouldn’t want any other stove
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features, great design
on August 23, 2021
Posted by: GiorgioV
from Moreno Valley, CA
I bought this as part of my kitchen remodeling project. I also bought a range hood and a drawer microwave. Very happy with all of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
the jewel in my kitchen!
on February 7, 2022
Posted by: Marianela
from Texas
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] just totally remodeled our kitchen, and the cooktop is just perfect! we ran in a little trouble at the beginning, but the customer service at zline were so quick to resolve the problem! everyone who visit my kitchen wants my cooktop!
Response from zlinekitchen.comBy Zline Kitchen and BathCustomer ServiceMarch 4, 2022
Hi Marianela,

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love your new Zline cooktop. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at zlinekitchen.com/contact.

Thank you!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
It looks beautiful an awesome product
on February 17, 2022
Posted by: Anonymous
from MA
Verified Purchase:Yes
Is beautiful i love it and the only reason i gave 4 stars is because the burner get stain pretty easy and the metal too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from zlinekitchen.comBy Zline Kitchen and BathCustomer ServiceMarch 4, 2022
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you are having some issues with stains on your grates, and recommend using hot water and soap to clean them. We do not recommend letting any leftover food sit directly on the grates as well. If you need any additional assistance with cleaning or maintaining your range, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at zlinekitchen.com/contact and we will happily assist you.

Thank you!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Beyond expectations
on November 2, 2019
Posted by: Tim D
from Sea Ilands SC
I have been using this stove for six months now and it has exceeded every expectation with the amount of time it takes to heat the oven (electric). When it does reach the temperature though it is spot on. Yes I would buy this product again and would not even consider Viking as an alternative. This is the stove to purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting zlinekitchen.com
Showing 1-8 of 163 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 >>