Customer reviews from snowjoe.com
Sun Joe - 3-in-1 Electric Blower - Green
Average customer rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3
(22 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
0%of customers recommend this product. 
(
0 out of 1
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Sun Joe - 3-in-1 Electric Blower - Green
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Light, strong air flow, easy to change cycles.
on September 9, 2018
Posted by: Sissy
from Escondido, Calif
Verified Purchase:Yes
I am a 67 year old grandma, even I can blew the leave! I then shifted to vacuum cycle sucked them up and ground them up. I did my front, both sides and the back yards in a jiffy and since the leaves were so compact after grinding, I still had plenty of room in my green yard waste bin. It took me an hour to do what normally would have taken 1/2 the day. Thank you for your product!
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
The both bags are made of very poor material
on October 29, 2016
Posted by: MaxL
from New jersey
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
They ripped on the corners, the zipper and as you can see from the picture it also ripped at the neck
Pros: Easy To Use, Easy to store, Lightweight, Easy to assemble
Cons: Not Durable
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Positively surprised!
on March 5, 2018
Posted by: JoelAGR
from Jacksonville, FL
Verified Purchase:Yes
When I bought it, I had my doubts because another SunJoe product I bought met my expectations to a greater extend but didn't exceed them (a cheap lawnmower that isn't as powerful). This product actually exceeded them. Very cheap for how powerful it is. It blows very strongly but what I really like is the Mulcher function. It's of really great quality.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
on April 19, 2018
Posted by: Maxs
from Wyckoff, NJ
I like the vacuum + mulcher and use it frequently, but not blower which is weak and not very effective.
The bags are terrible. Both bags ripped at the neck and the zippers broke after a few uses. They need to use better quality and sturdier materials for the bags.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Just what I needed
on November 1, 2018
Posted by: Valurcha
from Joplin, MO
Verified Purchase:Yes
I also have your shredder/mulcher, but using that has to wait for reluctant oak leaves to fall! The blower/mulcher is perfect for rescuing maple leaves from the lawnmower. I was able to blow them all under the 3 trees and then use the mulcher to collect them. Some mulched leaves were put in place immediately while others are bagged until I get their destinations ready! Easy to collect off hardwood mulched area. Only sucked up one piece of mulch that I had to stop and remove. The bag does get heavy for me, so I limit my work time to 2 hours at a time. Wish I could use 100ft of the lighter gauge electric cord (14) since I only have 50 ft of the heavier (12) cord and that would be too heavy to drag around. Mulched maple leaves were a nice shredded size, but I am not sure how finely shred oak leaves will be. Blowing leaves off paved areas very easy!
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Leaf blower
on February 8, 2019
Posted by: Butch J
from Chesapeake, va
Verified Purchase:Yes
I want thank you for all your help.... I have sent the broken leaf blower as requested and I have received a replacement....
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Met all of my expectations !!
on November 23, 2018
Posted by: Bob W
from Greensboro, NC
This product is very easy to use, and does an excellent job....
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Sunjo Vacuum bag for SBJ702E
on November 8, 2020
Posted by: Mtcrow
from Granbury, TX
My vacuum bag has ripped and I tried taping it but that didn't last long. I need a new vacuum bag, which one will fit my vacuum?
Response from snowjoe.comBy Snow JoeSnowjoe Customer ServiceNovember 9, 2020
Dear Valued Customer,

So sorry to hear that you're having an issue with our product. We take each matter very seriously and want to make sure you are satisfied. At Snow Joe + Sun Joe we stand behind each product we manufacture. If you need any additional support, our toll-free number is 866-766-9563 (Monday through Friday from 9 am to 7 pm EST, Saturday and Sunday from 9 am to 4 pm EST). You can also send us an email via our website on the Contact Us page. We promise to do our best to make sure you are satisfied 100%.

Thanks
Customer Support Team
Snow Joe + Sun Joe
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Showing 1-8 of 22 results 
1 2 3 >>