Customer reviews from snowjoe.com
Sun Joe - 2-Speed Electric Blower - Green
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(49 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1 out of 1
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Sun Joe - 2-Speed Electric Blower - Green
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Blower
on September 25, 2017
Posted by: Ames
from NC, United States
Verified Purchase:Yes
Easy to use and very powerful. I ordered the extension to get leaves off gutter - works great do not have to climb a ladder anymore - thank you
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good little blower
on November 27, 2017
Posted by: MJWare
from Napa, CA, United States
Verified Purchase:Yes
Product quality is great, as are all my Sun Joe tools. This is excellent for light weight jobs, and for the price you can't do any better. Plus you have Sun Joe's awesome warranty. I would recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Very light but powerful leaf blower
on January 5, 2018
Posted by: Juno
from San Jose
Verified Purchase:Yes
I have been using the Sun Joe SBJ601E Electric Blower for about 2 weeks and so far meets all my expectations. It is very good for blowing leaves and debris off my deck, patio and sidewalks. It is a little more difficult to blow wet leaves off my grass, but it is better to blow the leaves onto the grass and let the lawn mower pick and shred it up. The blower is very light and powerful, and useful for small to medium lots. It would not be suitable for larger properties and not suitable for professional gardeners.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Cleaning device.
on June 1, 2018
Posted by: chaz1
from Southeastern, PA
This item is great for me cleaning sidewalk & under Carport debris and much quieter than my other blower to satisfy neighbors. Works great I use it all the time.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Just What I Expected
on October 5, 2017
Posted by: Bajer
from Baywood-Los Osos, CA, United States
Verified Purchase:Yes
Works perfectly for my needs, cost was fair. Overall satisfied, have only used it maybe 4 times so far
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Electric Blower
on September 10, 2017
Posted by: samgeno
from Greenville, PA, United States
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great product! Works as it is suppost to. All should be this good.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
?Safety
on April 19, 2018
Posted by: jann
from new hampshire
Verified Purchase:Yes
The product feels solid. The plug is not a 3 prong. It recommends to have user wear rubber boots, gloves? Even my hairdryer has 3 prongs for safety. Unable to use as snow is still on the ground. . Would like to use, but due to moisture on ground am not able to according to instructions.?
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great for the price
on April 6, 2018
Posted by: harvey connection
from Louisisna
Verified Purchase:Yes
Light weight, powerful for its size. Does what a 10 amp blower is supposed to do. Only used it twice so I can't speak for its durability yet.
Written by a customer while visiting snowjoe.com
Showing 1-8 of 49 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>