Customer reviews from geappliances.com
GE - 23.2 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with External Ice & Water Dispenser - Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Average customer rating
4.4 out of 5
4.4
(354 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 354 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
14
1 Star
13
85%of customers recommend this product. 
(
291 out of 342
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for GE - 23.2 Cu. Ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with External Ice & Water Dispenser - Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Small Capacity Freezer
on November 30, 2018
Posted by: Chiminade
from Arkansas
The bins on the freezer side should be redesigned in order to hold more frozen items. I don't require my kitchen refrigerator to hold what my other large capacity deep freezers hold but the bins on this model is not designed to hold a lot of (frozen) food/items. In addition, when the water is refilling the ice trays, the noise produced is much louder than any of my previous appliances.
This particular product was selected (shown online and not "purchased") as a home warranty company replacement unit for my refrigerator. This product, unfortunately, was the closest match to my older unit. Simply stated, this product is not up to par with the unit it replaced.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
2 out of 5
2
Performance
3 out of 5
3
Quality
3 out of 5
3
Value
2 out of 5
2
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
love my new GE appliance
on August 10, 2017
Posted by: Carr G
from Midland, MI, United States
Had to pay a few $100 extra to get BISQUE color. but it looks great and I am very happy with the refrig, over all..... and I trust GE to still make a good product.
No matter what else they manufacture, appliances are a must and should continue.
Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Nice Fridge
on November 4, 2016
Posted by: Sandman5
from Cincinnati, OH, United States
Better looking live than photo.Bought this fridge online looks a lot better live
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Ice maker
on January 7, 2017
Posted by: ZoeJane
from Delano, CA, United States
I needed a larger capacity refrigerator and glad I bought this one
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent
on March 6, 2017
Posted by: CJKCJ
from Florida, United States
We bought this refrigerator Veterans Day. It is perfect. Well made and very functional. We love the bisque color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
GE Refrigerator
on March 26, 2017
Posted by: Richgrassi
from Lewisville, TX
I've had this refrigerator for 6 months and love it..One of the things I love is that the temperature for both the freezer and compartment can be set ti the exact temperature - NOT more or less cold.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Very good refrigerator.
on July 30, 2017
Posted by: DC customer
from D.C., DC, United States
This is a very good product and I recommend purchasing GE products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Really nice
on November 3, 2017
Posted by: cdo8
from North Carolina, United States
Was in real need of a refrigerator. Called the dealer and they brought it out and installed it then hauled the old one off. We have enjoyed it and love the features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Showing 1-8 of 354 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 >>