Customer reviews from Serta
Serta - Sheep Retreat Medium 10” Gel Memory Foam Mattress-in-a-box
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(11 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
90%of customers recommend this product. 
(
9 out of 10
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Serta - Sheep Retreat Medium 10” Gel Memory Foam Mattress-in-a-box
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I've never slept this good!!!
on January 15, 2021
Posted by: FlightlessBird
from Phelps
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've browsed around for the perfect bed for a very long time, I can't ever find one that suits my exact needs for comfort. This mattress isn't too hard, too soft or a medium firmness. It's like the perfect combination of the three, plus it's memory foam. When me or my partner leaves the bed, it doesn't disturb the other partner! You shape right into the bed, I can't stop talking about it. I haven't woke up with back pain or neck pain since we've got it. And I have scoliosis which makes sleeping a huge issue on most beds. If I ever need to replace this mattress, I'll be ordering the same exact one and for a good reason!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Comfy
on January 22, 2021
Posted by: Furmama1981
from Pikeville,Ky
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Serial Sheep Retreat Foam Mattress to try
And height wise it was perfect it sleeps good it just at times its so comfortable that you feel like you are rolling off the bed its a great Mattress me and the hubby and furkids love it would highly recommend its comfort and size made all the difference in a good night's sleep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
My first ever mattress in box
on January 18, 2021
Posted by: GrandmaPam
from OH
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never owned a bed mattress that came in a box before so I was not sure what to expect. However, I was disappointed to find this was supposed to be a 3 layer 10 inch mattress and it is only 2 layers and 8 inches at the most. The mattress is comfortable despite not being as described, I woke up feeling comfortable and refreshed The corners have not fully filled out so they are still crinkled/ Overall the foam is firm and the 2nd layer which I guess it the memory foam conformed well when I sleep on it. Overall despite the missing 3rd layer and 2 inches I am pretty satisfied with the mattress
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
on February 28, 2021
Posted by: Chrisbig
from Bloomfield, In
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My goodness! This bedding is so comfortable. It’s soft but yet still firm. I have slept so good since getting it. I was not a big nap person but now I look forward to a quick nap. As my summary says, zzzzzzz. I simply love it! And I never would have thought such comfort and quality could come rolled up in a box
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
So Comfy
on January 22, 2021
Posted by: Jay85
from Millwood, WV
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Sheep Retreat 10" EZ Tote Foam mattress. It is so comfortable. I got a queen size for me and my husband and our 3 dogs. We all fit comfortably. I sleep a lot better and my husband say he does too. I don't wake up with any aches or pains anymore like I did with my other mattress. It has just the right amount of softness and firmness that I like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Peaceful sleep
on March 1, 2021
Posted by: CheleLee
from Tipp City
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with my new mattress. I am impressed with the comfort this provides. I sleep more peaceful and well rested when I wake up. I love that i never feel to hot or cold while sleeping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great for the size
on February 11, 2021
Posted by: Dixie1
from Coshocton Oh
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this I though oh boy it’s in a box! How do you get a good mattress in a box! Well the unboxing was fun! When you open the box it starts to grow! You get it all unwrapped And leave it sit for I think 48 hours! It really turns into something amazing! It might be a smaller in thickness mattress but it is really good! It’s very comfortable and nice to sleep on! I really like it! I really like that it’s not as thick as traditional ones! Makes it so easy for cleaning under! I can’t say anything bad about this mattress
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Very comfortable & convenient to set up.
on January 24, 2021
Posted by: Phillips157
from Laura, OH
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall this is a good looking & well made mattress. It arrived to my house in a box so bringing it into the house was simple for one person. The mattress is very firm & comfortable, well made & super easy to set up. Only thing I noticed is the description says 10” and upon measuring it, it measures 7” even after I let it sit out 48 hours prior to using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Serta
Showing 1-8 of 11 results 
1 2 >>