Customer reviews from myplusone.com
plusOne - Vibrating Wand - Teal
Average customer rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8
(922 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 922 reviews
5 Stars
815
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
1
98%of customers recommend this product. 
(
872 out of 894
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for plusOne - Vibrating Wand - Teal
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Durable and long lasting
on April 20, 2020
Posted by: Freesamplequeen
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This personal massager holds up well to many applications. It is constructed of high quality materials that are safe to use. Well protected yet easy to recharge. Battery is long lasting. There are 10 different settings for each individual to find their preferred setting or combination of settings. Easy to figure out and fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Good in a pinch!
on April 29, 2020
Posted by: Samantha
from Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
I was away from home for an extended time without my favorite vibe, so I picked this up at Target and it did the trick!
It has 10 "speeds" but really only 3 speeds and 7 vibrating patterns. Wish there were more speeds, but it's a well made and accessible wand for sure!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works like a charm
on April 15, 2020
Posted by: DFair
from St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vibrating wand is just what every woman should have. There are 10 unique settings so there is at least one that you will find that fulfills your needs. It is completely wrapped in soft, smooth silicone and waterproof so you can use it wherever you like. The power charging cord is magnetic so no need to worry about water getting in the charging port. It is very easy to use with only one button operating the power and the mode selector. It is fairly quiet so it is discrete if there are other people in the house or in the apartment next door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Does get the job done
on April 18, 2020
Posted by: Deex
Gender:Female
I got this about a week or so ago and was very excited because it is my first “real” toy I’ve bought. I have to admit it Defiantly does it’s job and doesn’t take long to get you were you need to be, the only thing I’d say is i wish it had just a one more higher level of vibration. Out of the 10 vibrations only 2 were my favorites and it dies down a bit quickly. But overall if you need something to get you by it will do it’s just.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Good for not going to shop
on April 21, 2020
Posted by: Meli
from Sarasota FL
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not think the charge lasts very long, nor is the vibration very powerful when fully charged but it has multiple settings so it has a few benefits. It an okay product you can buy at a drug store. But not good compared to my purchases from a real shop
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Wowzer!
on April 23, 2020
Posted by: Vikki
from Modesto, Ca
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got this plus one vibrating wand a couple of weeks ago i just barely just it last night, boy was i missing out this wand is amazing! I got the lavender one it's bout the size of a standard water bottle, there's no batteries needed it's rechargeable and cordless which i love. It has 10 speed settings, it has a nice strong vibration even when it is pressed up against you firmly, that's pretty awesome cause usually wand vibrators kind of lose power during use but not this one. The head of the plusOne vibrator pivots firmly yet easily so it moves perfectly with your movements. All in all I absolutely loved it I really really enjoyed using it gave me great release and I'm not even into toys that much but this one made me a believer so to speak.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great little wand
on April 25, 2020
Posted by: LifeWithAnnaC
from New London, OH
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used wands in the past that were nice, but this one really provides a nice range of 10 different vibrate settings for it having a rechargeable battery. The plusOne vibrating wand is lightweight, wireless, and wrapped in silky soft silicone. My favorite part is its waterproof so it can be used in or out of the shower/bath which is a bonus. The charger itself is really unique as it's magnetic, which is great, since I was worried how waterproof it would be with needing to be charged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Packs a punch!
on May 7, 2020
Posted by: Arthur
from Ca
Gender:Male
I just bought this today, and i love it. I’m a transman, and i struggle alot with dysphoria. Especially when it comes to toys. I like that this can be used from outside underwear and you can still feel it. Got me there quick, and it’s whisper quiet. 10/10 I’ve already recommended it to a friend. My one complaint is that i wish it had other color options, but that’s a minor thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting myplusone.com
Showing 1-8 of 922 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 116 >>