Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - Personal Moisturizer 75 mLl/2.5 oz. - Black
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(152 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
93%of customers recommend this product. 
(
123 out of 132
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - Personal Moisturizer 75 mLl/2.5 oz. - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Super smooth
on September 4, 2018
Posted by: Rickie
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought Lelo personal moisturiser. It is non sticky and super smooth. In a 75ml tube you can take it hand baggage!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent
on October 15, 2018
Posted by: Scott
Verified Purchase:Yes
We have tried a few different products. This one tops them all. Goes on easy, long lasting and not sticky. Definite keeper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Easy breezy
on February 25, 2019
Posted by: Allyj
Verified Purchase:Yes
So easy to use, you stay lubricated for fun times. Never dries out and has almost zero taste. Spray bottle is beautiful as it is functional. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect!
on March 2, 2019
Posted by: Kristi
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is the perfect lube. So smooth & never sticky. Amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Does what it should!
on March 5, 2019
Posted by: Montana
Verified Purchase:Yes
Very good, does exactly what it is supposed to do! I love knowing it is safe to use with my Gigi 2 (or any other toys that I may acquire).
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Stays Slick and smooth.
on March 5, 2019
Posted by: Violette
Verified Purchase:Yes
Stays wet, doesn't pill up or get sticky. These are good things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good but expensive
on March 8, 2019
Posted by: Brie
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is a good product. It’s not too sticky. I think it is a bit expensive for the amount of product, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome Lube
on March 13, 2019
Posted by: Felice
This is my favorite lubricant! It is thick enough to not run down your hand like water, and it extremely slippery, and stays perfectly in play for a very long time. It also easily is removed without much hassle. I love it I cannot say enough about this awesome moisturizer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 1-8 of 152 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 >>