Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Deep Rose
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(136 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
87%of customers recommend this product. 
(
115 out of 132
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Deep Rose
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
More rumble, better visceral climax
on September 17, 2021
Posted by: Principessa
I’m something of a connoisseur of toys.
I’ve had many, many buzzy wands. Usually for power I’d reach for a mains powered wand… until I met the Lelo Smart Wand.
For me the difference is the rumble of the Lelo. Other toys buzz you to oblivion, where the Lelo coaxes you there. The rumble is almost representative of force, a more natural building climax.
I’ve been using my Smart Wand for 12 months now and love it so much that I bought a second one to keep at my boyfriends house. They’re becoming friends after an initial standoff…
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Amazing!
on July 31, 2020
Posted by: jennjenn17
Verified Purchase:Yes
I have been a Hitachi fan for years but I was absolutely sick of the cords (I always end up killing my wand because the cord gets pulled). I wanted a reliable but strong cordless wand and this delivered!! It has amazing patterns and speeds. Very powerful. I am absolutely a fan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Magic wand
on March 10, 2021
Posted by: punkpastel
This big monster looked scary at first!
I love the big range of vibration styles and intensities. I’ve started taking a higher dose of SSRIs, so this has been a life saver while adjusting- you can go from super gentle to humping a rocket, so this is such a huge help keeping my libido up.
The length and angle of the wand is helpful vs. other toys because it’s one of the few that doesn’t agitate my carpal tunnel/arthritis. It’s easy to angle it around and share the fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Worth every penny
on June 1, 2021
Posted by: Penchen
Verified Purchase:Yes
Wow.. I need a bit more power than most. This definitely has the power!! So many choices for rhythms. I would definitely recommend.. Its great alone or with my husband!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Sadly disappointed
on August 20, 2021
Posted by: Eliza20
I bought this a few weeks ago and had high hopes as all the other Lelo toys I own are great, but I’m not impressed even a little bit. The vibrations feel very strong when touching skin lightly, but when you want more and apply pressure, the power of the vibe lessens. It oddly leaves you wanting less and more at the same time and simply can’t get me where I want to be. An expensive toy that I couldn’t wait to get my hands on has been a really big disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy AlexLELOAugust 24, 2021
Hi! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. We're sorry to hear that our Smart Wand 2 didn’t match your expectations. Please know that you can reach out to our Customer Care department at any time to let us know more about your experience. Have a wonderful day!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Very powerful
on September 7, 2021
Posted by: Jbuzby
Verified Purchase:Yes
Another toy my wife loves from lelo. These toys are always well built and this one in particular is very large and powerful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Worth it
on August 27, 2020
Posted by: Victoria H.
Verified Purchase:Yes
I love this wand! It’s great and certainly does the job. It doesn’t hold a charge as long as I would like however. It’s beautiful and sleek. I use with my husband often during sex and it’s a great combo for stimulation for both make and female
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Ecstatic Erotic Pleasure
on August 29, 2020
Posted by: Savvi
I love everything about the Smart Wand! The Speeds, the pulses, the silicon! Ah! I just can't stop comin! Lelo4life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 1-8 of 136 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 >>