Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(142 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
119 out of 138
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Aesthetically pleasing but it's just okay
on October 31, 2021
Posted by: Nessa L.
Verified Purchase:Yes
It's okay. Looks pretty. Ergonomically pretty good. But it's only okay. As far as wands go though I'd say it's about average at best.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy KateLELONovember 25, 2021
Hi, thank you for your honest review. If you would like to share your experience with our customer care team or need some advice, feel free to contact them anytime. Smart Wand 2 Large is the strongest device we have so it shouldn't be average when speaking about its size, battery strength and functions
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Smart Wand 2
on November 19, 2021
Posted by: Sidney11
Good standard-sized wand vibrator. Attachments that fit the magic wand will fit this vibrator. The vibration does get rumbly when the head is at certain angles, which is why I took one star off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
It's ok
on March 15, 2022
Posted by: Cr999
Verified Purchase:Yes
Not what I was expecting. Thought it would be extra powerful. Might just be a back massager.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy LillyLELOMarch 30, 2022
Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear the Smart Wand 2 may feel too weak for you. If you would like to give us a bit more information on this, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer care department.

Best regards,
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Not like beta version
on May 18, 2022
Posted by: LisaLovely
Verified Purchase:Yes
We have the same version from about 10 years ago and the original version has more strength than this newer version. We were attempting to upgrade, but would rather stick with the original model.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy MayaLELOMay 19, 2022
Hello! Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate you taking the time. I'm sorry to hear the Smart Wand 2 didn't quite meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care team to tell us more about your experience. Have a lovely day!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
You definitely get what is promised!
on May 30, 2022
Posted by: John Wade
Verified Purchase:Yes
Excellent product, very enjoyable for my partners, both pleasure wise but also "medical" wise (original function of the wand you know). It is slightly too loud for my taste but other than that, the product is absolutely worth it! I would definitely recommend it! As a matter of fact, I already did :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Ample Modes
on October 30, 2020
Posted by: Anonymous
Verified Purchase:Yes
This wand is great for those that love a myriad of speeds and sensations. There's only one "strong non-pulsating" option- so minus one star since that's a bread and butter mode that is crucial to have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Must Buy!
on August 28, 2020
Posted by: Steve 01
Verified Purchase:Yes
Absolutely awesome! The detail and quality is fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quite powerful
on October 21, 2020
Posted by: TraMcL24
Verified Purchase:Yes
I was very excited when I ordered my wand as I've not had one before. When I received it I was surprised by how big it actually was! I got it in black and gold, its quite stylish and easy to use too...I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 25-32 of 142 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 >>