Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(142 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
119 out of 138
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
OK massager
on December 1, 2020
Posted by: July72
I bought this a couple of months ago and I only wish that the name presented on the website would have included a reference to its size like it had on the box: Smart Wand Large. I actually expected to get a Smart Wand Medium because I falsely assumed that the name logic was vice versa: the smaller one is the basic model Smart Wand and thus the larger model has a name of Smart Wand Large. As my partner opened the box without me I was not able to return the order and now I am using the large wand mainly as a massager for muscles. I think, the large one has probably more power and is better as a massager for muscles but the medium one should be more delicate and is more versatile as a sex toy/sex massager.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
So Rumbly
on December 29, 2020
Posted by: CouplesFun
Verified Purchase:Yes
Powerful wand...no wires...yes! This wand provides powerful low rumbles as well as highly intense ones as well. Great for solo and couple play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
High quality
on January 23, 2021
Posted by: clarebare
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is extremely high quality and very easy to use, even in the heat of the moment. Cleans easy and charge life is great. Only reason for 4 stars is that it’s not quite as strong as the hitachi I replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great wand!
on January 28, 2021
Posted by: Kandk
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great wand, best we have had!!
Well worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Never want to leave my bedroom
on January 30, 2021
Posted by: Anetka
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this two months ago and it’s made me much more sexually confident and in tune with my body. It’s fun, the different levels keep it interesting, and makes it hard to leave my room. An amazing purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
The wow factor
on April 1, 2021
Posted by: Amused husband
Verified Purchase:Yes
It's great up until the point I have to peel my wife off the ceiling
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
The Wand
on June 16, 2021
Posted by: bjackso3
I have purchased this toy twice now. I find it one of the best ones around and gives her more pleasure than they are ever expecting to get. It is worth the money, even though it is on the pricier side. The large is better than the medium and delivers more power.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Top Lelo Wand toy
on July 29, 2021
Posted by: Phuphu
Verified Purchase:Yes
Very nice design and.. very efficient for your pleasure !
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 17-24 of 142 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 >>