Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(142 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
119 out of 138
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Ecstatic Erotic Pleasure
on August 29, 2020
Posted by: Savvi
I love everything about the Smart Wand! The Speeds, the pulses, the silicon! Ah! I just can't stop comin! Lelo4life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fireworks
on January 26, 2021
Posted by: Southshorecouple0720
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great toy. Wifey is left numb and speechless everytime and gets the job done. It did get a bit noisier / louder after many uses and the head tends to get very warm, but still worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great Product
on February 20, 2021
Posted by: Zmiller34
Verified Purchase:Yes
The one downside is once pressure is applied the motor weekends but is waterproof cleans up very well holds charge for a long time definitely a good quality products
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
High quality wand
on May 13, 2021
Posted by: Beach girl 77
Verified Purchase:Yes
It is a different type of vibrator than I was used to since I’d never had a wand like this before but it definitely gets the job done. It’s extremely well made as expected from Lelo. My last product of theirs worked trouble free for 14 years so they’re definitely worth the premium price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Good vibrations
on October 31, 2021
Posted by: Dannielle
Verified Purchase:Yes
I’ve never used a wand before and this came recommended by a friend. Well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great product
on December 26, 2021
Posted by: Congirl
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is my second Lelo wand. I love it. It is quiet but powerful. It took a month to receive it. That is my only complaint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Deep vibrations, I’m in love.
on August 2, 2020
Posted by: ppaige
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this wand because I wanted to “level up” from my nothing-special vibrator.
Opening it was a big surprise. Bigger than I expected and a deep, powerful rumble I couldn’t have anticipated.
It was almost too much at first but I’ve grown to love it and it gets me there in minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfectly Versatile - Stimulating Across the Body
on November 14, 2020
Posted by: jake13
Verified Purchase:Yes
Our new Smart Wand 2 has been great for providing relief and strong stimulation of sore muscles. There is no doubt that it helps to encourage blood flow to areas directly and indirectly impacted by the solid and consistent vibrations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 9-16 of 142 results 
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 >>