Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(142 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
119 out of 138
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SMART WAND 2 - Vibrating Wand - Aqua
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Takes some getting use to, but fantastic!
on December 30, 2021
Posted by: Anonymous
Verified Purchase:Yes
The Smart Wand 2 is well build and has plenty of power and vibration options, my wife loves it and so do I!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
My wife and I love it.
on January 1, 2022
Posted by: JRod1224
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this a month ago and we use it every time. Feels amazing for both of us honestly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Wand
on March 24, 2022
Posted by: Maggie22
Verified Purchase:Yes
Is nice for a massage ok the back but other than that nope too loud and big also I think I made the wrong decision on purchasing it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy MayaLELOMarch 25, 2022
Hi! Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it as it helps us improve. We're very sorry to hear your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please know that you can contact us at any time and tell us more about your experience. Have a lovely day!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
oof just a bit too much - but if you want alot...
on April 17, 2022
Posted by: Miss L
Verified Purchase:Yes
I had no idea this was going to pack such a punch! If you like serious intensity it's the toy for you. Personally, it was WAY too much. But if you want a huge amount of intensity, then it's for you!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great durability and premium features
on April 28, 2022
Posted by: Anonymous32
Verified Purchase:Yes
Awesome product that is nice not only for the bedroom, but for nice massages and play between you and your partner
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great VIBES!!!
on April 29, 2022
Posted by: BJohnson
Verified Purchase:Yes
So far I am loving this device! Everything from battery life, to vibration modes, and overall POWER, this will definitely have her cumming back for more! ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Massager
on May 6, 2022
Posted by: Khush
Verified Purchase:Yes
Good product; great finish. Sturdy. So happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
AWSOME
on May 11, 2022
Posted by: Mr black
Verified Purchase:Yes
It’s our second one and I’ll buy another for back up !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 129-136 of 142 results 
<< 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 >>