Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - SORAYA WAVE - Dual Vibrating Rabbit Massager - Black
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(334 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
92%of customers recommend this product. 
(
288 out of 312
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - SORAYA WAVE - Dual Vibrating Rabbit Massager - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Just buy it
on March 23, 2021
Posted by: Happy Happy 2
SO AMAZING. I was on the fence because of the price, but read the reviews and decided to take the plunge. Wow - I am so glad I did. *Perfect combination*. I highly recommend. Wish I purchased sooner. I previously owned the Gigi 2 before my now EX-fiance asked me to throw it out. I loved my Gigi 2, but I really really really love the Soraya. If you are deciding between the two, go with Soraya, but both are great! Moral of the story, buy the Soraya and if your man is intimidated by a vibrator, well, it's not meant to be....
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best toy in the box
on October 20, 2020
Posted by: Happy Grammie
This toy leaves you throbbing and it like a chip you can't just eat one.you keep going back for more. Own the original soraya this one is better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I like its power
on September 28, 2020
Posted by: Jennylicious33
The power of the toy and its "move here" motion make it a real women-pleaser. Beautiful design combined with quality manufacturing make it a beauty that gives a lot of pleasure.
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Elegant and dreamy
on December 31, 2020
Posted by: SatedDruid
Call it an effect of quarantine life, but over the past year, I bought more toys than I care to admit to. There were some great hits and a few misses, but nothing made me smile more than the Soraya Wave. It's my go-to favorite. I love the moves--it's spoiled me to all the plain old vibes out there that just have a few patterns. The Wave feels amazing--I keep finding myself in this dreamy, decadent liminal space every time I use it. I know--it's pricey--but I've learned a lot about false economy with toys, and this is well worth the investment. Quality product that is a prized possession now. ;-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Wow just wow
on July 17, 2021
Posted by: Molly b
Verified Purchase:Yes
Absolutely awesome! Going through a re-exploration of my body and recovery from trauma, and honestly this has been a great tool
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
One of my new favorites
on August 31, 2020
Posted by: Jewella
Verified Purchase:Yes
The Soraya Wave is amazing! I love the wave action and how it feels. I have several Lelo vibrators and this is by far one of my most favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Another level
on September 19, 2020
Posted by: FloJo
Verified Purchase:Yes
Sensations I have never experienced before - amazing!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Super intense
on October 22, 2020
Posted by: Samcro
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought the Soraya wave about a month ago and am still getting to grips with it somewhat. It is very luxurious and has great features and wave patterns. The climax with the Soraya wave is super intense every time. Downsides: The Soraya wave is noisier than its predecessor the Soraya, it is also less flexible and feels firmer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 1-8 of 334 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 >>