Customer reviews from lelo.com
Lelo - TOR 2 - Vibrating Ring - Green
Average customer rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6
(446 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 446 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
91%of customers recommend this product. 
(
381 out of 417
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Lelo - TOR 2 - Vibrating Ring - Green
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
A change of shape perhaps?!
on January 18, 2019
Posted by: asiva
Verified Purchase:Yes
Me and my wife have only recently been playing with toys, but we already have a couple of favourites. Unfortunately the TOR 2 isn't one of them.
I have to say, it's one of the most comfortable cock rings I've worn, but for the price, that should be the least of my concerns.
My wife says it's not powerful enough and may be positioned a bit low for her anatomy. Still, a decent vibe, feels nice to the touch and we had fun... Which we hope to continue to try out for many years to come.
Let's hope the battery lasts, charging connector doesn't seem to sit flush with the TOR, and given the price, you'd expect only 'Apple' levels of design and thought into all aspects of the product, including the charging method. Time to catch up with the future and move over to Wireless Charging I think.
A tiny wonder, which could use more thought in design and more gumption for the money.
Nice but not great
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Good for some...
on November 18, 2019
Posted by: Anonymous1
Verified Purchase:Yes
Quality is excellent but unfortunately the fit was too tight. As a result it was numbing and it proved to be more of an uncomfortable distraction than a fun addition. If the fit works for you, I’m sure this an excellent product.
Response from lelo.comBy LELOCustomer CareDecember 3, 2019
Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review. If you have any questions for us, you can reach out to us at customercare@lelo.com

Best regards,
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Definitely recommend
on November 12, 2020
Posted by: Anonymous
Verified Purchase:Yes
10/10 worth it for sure !!! If you like to incorporate a vibrator during intercourse - BUY THIS
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great as a travel size vibrator as well!
on April 4, 2021
Posted by: LaneLane22
Verified Purchase:Yes
Since I ordered this I haven’t actually been in the same city as my partner so I don’t know how it is as a worn ring yet but I’ve been using it as a discreet travel sized vibrator and it’s perfect! Very adjustable on speed/ intensity but also subtle and quiet- it’s a good size and I can’t wait to get home to use it with my partner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works great for both of us.
on April 5, 2021
Posted by: JVflorida
Verified Purchase:Yes
Keeps me hard and the wife likes the buzz during sex
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Very Fun
on April 5, 2021
Posted by: Krik
Verified Purchase:Yes
A new great experience for both my wife and me. We love it
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Too tight
on June 21, 2021
Posted by: Jigga
This device is way too tight, it doesn't fit at all and it's quite frankly overpriced
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from lelo.comBy KarenLELOJune 29, 2021
Hello! Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate it very much. Please feel free to contact our customer care support for recommendations on how to properly use it. Have a lovely day!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome Product!
on September 11, 2020
Posted by: JacobT
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this for my wife and I to try and wasn’t disappointed. We love it! It’s very powerful and to the point. It’s a must have for couples.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lelo.com
Showing 1-8 of 446 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 >>