Customer reviews from takeyausa.com
Takeya - Actives 40oz Spout Bottle - Coral
Average customer rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8
(1,492 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,492 reviews
5 Stars
1,315
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
97%of customers recommend this product. 
(
1,063 out of 1,101
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Takeya - Actives 40oz Spout Bottle - Coral
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
40oz to Water Freedom
on March 29, 2019
Posted by: Moeliciouc
from Stockton, CA
Gender:Female
I use my 40z canister daily. Its Silver and I slapped all kinds of stickers on it to reflect my personality. I put ice in it from home and use the office water from the cooler. I refill at least 3-4 times a day. The ice stays icy all day until I get home and drink the rest of my water at night. Its around water 24/7. I bought an extra set of O Rings to to replace the ones I hand wash weekly. I clean the entire spout with hot water, soap and a Q tip weekly. It needs to be cleaned thoroughly. I put my mouth on it daily with lipstick, lip gloss, food from breakfast and lunch. Never had a odor or mold issue. Ever. I suggest buying an extra set of O Rings so you can rotate. I have had my canister for at least 3 years and people now ask me where my canister is. Its normally hanging on the side of my purse backpack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features
on June 11, 2020
Posted by: Evelyn788
from Chicago IL
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
I got mine last weekend and I am completely in love with them. They keep my water super cold I will definitely be purchasing more !
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quality Product
on July 30, 2020
Posted by: Gendoll
from Indiana
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is my second time purchasing from Takeya. I’m in love with this bottle. I needed a large size bottle to hold summer festive drinks. It keeps my drinks ice cold. No slip grip. Beautiful color. Built to last and American made. Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Even The Spill Prone WON'T Spill It
on November 17, 2020
Posted by: TheBrenj
from Durham, NC
Gender:Male
I was looking for some new water bottles to take on hikes for my wife and I. I planned to use it mainly for activities, while my wife intended to use the bottle for regular daily use as well. One of her biggest concerns was something that wouldn't spill inadvertently while drinking. She's prone to splashing water on herself with various other spout, straw, and open designs. Well let me assure you, she loves this thing, and I haven't seen her practicing for any wet t-shirt contests to date. The spout design is great and it's easy and natural to drink from. Beyond that feature, the design is stylish and I like all the bold color options. It fits in all my cupholders, and isn't overly heavy while also being seemingly durable. We've only the bottles for a few weeks, so I can't specifically address the durability, so I'll update this review if we have any issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great except color!
on February 23, 2019
Posted by: zms03
from Tampa, FL
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
This water bottle is great for keeping cold the entire day. Even ice stays most of the day. I thought this color would be more silver, grey, but it's very very white. Other than the color, i'm very happy i bought it because it works wonderfully!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome Quality
on October 13, 2019
Posted by: Shermaine A
from MIAMI
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
Can't Be Happier.. Excellent Bottle beautiful craftsmanship no metal taste.. Sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great bottle!
on September 8, 2020
Posted by: QueenChief
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great at keeping ice cold water ice cold, and beautiful colors too!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Not a Water-Drinker
on November 9, 2020
Posted by: Andrea S
from Richmond, CA
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this bottle to encourage myself to be more diligent and systematic about my water intake... and it is EFFECTIVE. The spout lid is very comfortable to drink from, and you still have the option of filling and mixing from the wide neck. The bottle keeps drinks hot or cold throughout the day (like, literally, 12 hours and counting), and the ring attachment makes it easy to transport. Of course, the 32-oz size does not fit in any cup holder conveniently, but that comes with the territory. Finally, my 2 year-old LOVES to bang this thing around, but the rubber bottom has kept it from suffering any damage. It is a fabulous, well-conceived bottle all around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting takeyausa.com
Showing 1-8 of 1492 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 187 >>