Customer reviews from Thor Kitchen
Thor Kitchen - 42 Bottle Dual Zone Built-in Wine Cooler - Stainless steel
Average customer rating
3.8 out of 5
3.8
(10 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
78%of customers recommend this product. 
(
7 out of 9
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Thor Kitchen - 42 Bottle Dual Zone Built-in Wine Cooler - Stainless steel
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
nice product
on November 4, 2021
Posted by: jayne
from Eau Claire, Wisc
looks beautiful, very modern. Works like a charm... love it. Would buy again
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceNovember 8, 2021
Hi there, thanks for leaving such an awesome review! We appreciate you choosing THOR Kitchen and the team is delighted to hear that you are enjoying your wine cooler. Cheers!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Wine Fridge
on January 28, 2021
Posted by: JD123
from Toronto
Hello, although the wine fridge i bought looks fantastic, i am having issues with its operations.... it keeps making funny noises. I have been trying to get it fixed or replaced but the process seems to be a bit slow....hopefully Thor can replace for me and i will be a happy camper! Fingers crossed :-)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great wine fridge
on February 8, 2021
Posted by: Jderr
from PA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had this cooler for 2 months and love it. I use one side for wine and the other for soda, mixers, and vodka
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great appliance!
on June 22, 2021
Posted by: Harrison’s Dad
from Fort Worth, TX
We purchased for our new home and have been completely satisfied with this wine cooler.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceJune 24, 2021
Hello, thank you for leaving an awesome review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your wine cooler!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
GREAT STYLE AND FEATURES
on September 27, 2021
Posted by: Denny
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought not to long ago and so far I couldn’t be more happier.All my guests absolutely are going crazy about it as well,very stylish.MY NEXT APPLIANCE WILL BE A “ THOR”
As well.Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceSeptember 28, 2021
Hi there, thanks for leaving such an awesome review! We appreciate you choosing THOR Kitchen and the team is delighted to hear that we are continuing to earn your business. Cheers!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent
on October 16, 2021
Posted by: Anonymous
from Ottawa, ON
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s brand new but it looks great, bottles fit nicely. So far so good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceOctober 18, 2021
Hi there, thanks for leaving such an awesome review! We appreciate you choosing THOR Kitchen and the team is delighted to hear that you are enjoying your new wine cooler. Cheers!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Nice features love the blue led lights
on November 15, 2021
Posted by: Grace1987
from Georgia
Just installed (4) in our new house we built. Very quiet and cold
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Dual climate control wine cooler
on December 10, 2021
Posted by: Jtorres
from Moorpark Ca
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We ust got our wine cooler installed and we just love the great features and the space it has for wine bottle and can beverages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceDecember 21, 2021
Hi there, thanks for leaving a fantastic review and sharing your photos! We appreciate you choosing THOR Kitchen and the team is delighted to hear that you are enjoying your new wine cooler. Cheers!
Response from Thor KitchenBy THOR Kitchen Customer Service - TJCustomer ServiceDecember 21, 2021
Hi there, thanks for leaving a fantastic review and sharing your photos! We appreciate you choosing THOR Kitchen and the team is delighted to hear that you are enjoying your new wine cooler. Cheers!
Written by a customer while visiting Thor Kitchen
Showing 1-8 of 10 results 
1 2 >>