Customer reviews from 4moms.com
4moms - mamaRoo sleep™ bassinet sheet - white - White
Average customer rating
2.9 out of 5
2.9
(9 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
71%of customers recommend this product. 
(
5 out of 7
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for 4moms - mamaRoo sleep™ bassinet sheet - white - White
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Not the best :(
on March 7, 2020
Posted by: Kay
from West Chester, OH
I am obsessed & loyal to 4moms products; I’ve been using their stuff for about 4 years. The bassinet sheet has really dropped the ball for me. It is a pure lint trap. I have washed multiple times & done everything I can; everything just sticks to it like no other. I have to use lint rollers on it repeatedly, & even then it doesn’t completely cut it. I will deal with, but am strongly hoping 4moms does a revamp on this product. The breeze playard sheets are AMAZING & I believe the bassinet sheets need to be much more like those. It’s unfortunate because while I love the bassinet, these sheets are the only option for it, so it kind of puts a damp on the overall function of the bassinet for me, even though the bassinet so far is great.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
It’s a sheet
on April 27, 2020
Posted by: NewMom2020
from New York
I bought an extra sheer prior to the birth of my baby and it does it what it’s supposed to. I haven’t experienced any lint or hair sticking to them and have washed both colors numerous times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from 4moms.comBy MoyerCustomer CareApril 28, 2020
We're glad you're loving the bassinet sheets! Thanks for sharing your experience.

Best,
Sam
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Quality!
on June 1, 2020
Posted by: AshliM
from Portland, OR
Verified Purchase:Yes
Quality is great! Just wish there were more options for color/design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from 4moms.comBy MoyerCustomer CareJune 4, 2020
Great suggestion! We will share your ideas with our product team.

Best,
Sam
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Crunchy Sheets
on January 27, 2021
Posted by: Lauren B.
from Saco, Maine
Overall I love the bassinet! I've had two terrible sleepers, who loved to nap in the mamaroo, I am so excited to have this safe, flat, motion sleep option for our third baby. The sheets fall short for me though. Despite multiple washes and fabric softner, they are still pretty stiff and thin feeling. I would love to see an upgraded sheet option like viscose bamboo or flannel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Not impressed
on April 19, 2020
Posted by: kirsti92
from Fargo, ND
I am not loving these sheets at all! Everything sticks to them and I cannot keep the lint and hair off of them. We have a black lab who goes nowhere near the bassinet but his hair is stuck to it like glue. I hope they change these. Not very soft either but unfortunately it's all that works with the bassinet.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from 4moms.comBy MoyerCustomer CareApril 20, 2020
We're grateful for your feedback, but disappointed to hear your experience with the mamaRoo sleep bassinet sheets were less than awesome. We will share your feedback to help improve the product moving forward.

Best,
Sam
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Cheap and low quality
on July 8, 2020
Posted by: Steph
Verified Purchase:Yes
Rough and scratchy sheet. Very disappointed in the quality given how expensive the bassinet is. Seems very cheaply made with low quality fabric.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Defect and color
on September 22, 2020
Posted by: Genoveva
from California
Verified Purchase:Yes
Made a noise. Also, color does not look as white as in the pictures. For the price, should come with the storage basket.
Response from 4moms.comBy AlishaCustomer CareSeptember 23, 2020
Hi Genoveva. Thank you for providing your feedback of the mamaRoo sleep bassinet and the bassinet sheet. If you’re hearing a sound coming from your bassinet, we’d like to learn more about what could be happening here. If you haven’t already, please reach out to the 4moms Customer Care team by emailing Support@4moms.com. A member of our team will follow up with you directly with how we can help!

Best,
Alisha
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good backup
on August 25, 2021
Posted by: JMac
from NC
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is a good backup when the cover that came with the bed needs washing. It doesn’t have the same Velcro on the ends that the cover that came with the bed has, but it stays in place just fine regardless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Showing 1-8 of 9 results 
1 2 >>