Customer reviews from 4moms.com
4moms - breeze® GO playard
Average customer rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7
(47 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
29 out of 29
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for 4moms - breeze® GO playard
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Needs wheels
on March 22, 2018
Posted by: MelissaL
This is awesomely easy to use, but part of the point is that it is a travel crib, yet it is not travel friendly. The carrying bag needs wheels as it is certainly heavy and not easy to move due to it's size.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Really good, could be great...
on December 5, 2017
Posted by: KorinneM
Setting this pack n play up is literally a breeze! I also like how nice it looks compared to other pack n plays. My two complaints are that it is HEAVY, and not easy to move - I wish it had wheels or one side did; the second complaint is that the mattress is very hard. My daughter had to get used to it, as her previous pack n play was much softer. I do wish that it had a bassinet option, my three month old sleeps in it (until we move her to her crib) and it is hard to reach all the way down with a sleeping infant.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great but size isn’t compatible with anything that’s not 4moms brand.
on June 16, 2019
Posted by: MelissaR
I really like this! Much easy than other brands to set up and take down. I do wish the size were more compatible with other brands for sheets and better mattresses. We go on vacation for 2 weeks and being able to bring along a more comfortable after market mattress would be helpful but nothing currently made fits this.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
The Cadillac of Playyards
on June 14, 2017
Posted by: KatieC
from Napa, CA, United States
Trimester:Second
I am totally obsessed with this thing! It's so sturdy, the perfect size, and couldn't be easier to open and close. I wish I had it for all my kids! I also love the modern grey color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome Playard!
on July 2, 2017
Posted by: Claire
from Atlanta, GA
Trimester:Second
I am such a big fan of this playard! It is really easy to set up, and must be comfortable for my baby because he sleeps great in it when we travel. It doesn't take up much room in the car at all making it perfect for road trips. It is a little heavy but I can still carry it with no problem thanks to the carrying strap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great purchase!
on April 18, 2019
Posted by: Tbeck1108
Was very hesitant at buying this bc of the price. Thank God for affirm! But we honestly love this product. So easy to set up and take down. Great for travel. We strictly use it for sleep so we weren’t interested in all the bells and whistles that other pack-n-plays offer. Would definitely recommend to all mommas.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
4Moms Does it Again
on May 24, 2018
Posted by: JoseR
I am an avid brand lover of 4Moms. My daughter has almost every product they make minus the stroller. I feel in love with the brand while pregnant. My first purchase was the baby bathtub and the second was the MamaRoo. I love the design aesthitc of the products. You know that you have a 4Moms product when you see one. The products are quality and sleek.
The Breeze Go was our latest purchase. It is lightweight and does not take up too much space. It is my daughter's safe haven. She is nearly walking and I cannot take an eye off her for one moment so when my breeze arrived it made my life a breeze (pun intended) again. I am able to take care of household needs and she is in a safe space where we can still see one another. It is also perfect for travel!
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Quality Play Yard
on August 8, 2018
Posted by: CarlinM
Really like this play yard ! I did cut a mattress egg shell mat and put under the pad just to be sure it was comfy.
Written by a customer while visiting 4moms.com
Showing 1-8 of 47 results 
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>