Customer reviews from 3plus
3Plus - Helio Hybrid Smartwatch 46mm - Grey Steel
Average customer rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8
(21 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
95%of customers recommend this product. 
(
20 out of 21
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for 3Plus - Helio Hybrid Smartwatch 46mm - Grey Steel
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love it!
on October 28, 2020
Posted by: Ansim
from Florida
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband, but he’s not tech savvy so it’s mine now LOL. It has so many great features besides the regular fitness tracking items. I can check your pulse, monitor your sleep at night too. You download the 3+ app and you can change settings to your liking. Was very easy for me to set up and pair with my phone. It vibrates when you get a text on your phone. But can be turned to “do not disturb” at night. I love the fact you can change the watch face to your liking, and can even download one of your photos from phone to use as the watch face. Even though it’s a little big for me, I don’t mind because it’s easier to see. Brightness can be adjusted as can the vibrate strength. It’s also water resistant, so sweating or getting it wet on sink won’t touch it. The face is made of Gorilla glass which is a plus! I’ve used it for just a day and I’ve already become more active trying to meet goals I’ve set. Love it!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best smart watch ever.
on October 28, 2020
Posted by: Jblack82
from Dalton, GA.
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing does it all and at a great price point it's stylish it tracks everything that I needed to track you can put it in the water I mean there's nothing really bad that I can say about it thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Bright colors
on November 1, 2020
Posted by: DaniB
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice smart watch but it’s giant on my small wrist . I do like how vivid the colors are and the easy set up. It’s very easy to set up via iPhone and loading the app was simple. I like the wrist wrap and Velcro!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
My favorite
on November 1, 2020
Posted by: Jojo87
from New Jersey
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite device this smart watch is awesome I love the fact you can check your everyday activity and can check your heart rate it also records your workouts you can also check the weather and answer income calls and texts you can do so much with this watch its definitely my favorite device and a great thing to have I'm so happy with it and it fits completely great and comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great watch with great features
on November 2, 2020
Posted by: skylasage
from PA
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wanting a fitness/smartwatch for a while now. I've been trying to be more active and this is a great way to keep me motivated and show me my progress. I also love that it's easy to set up, I had it ready within 10 minutes. I love that I can receive messages and phone calls also. This watch has so many features it will take a while to see them all. The watch itself is very sleek and nice looking. It can be worn daily wether your dressing up or going to the gym. The watch pairs with the 3plus app nicely and is also simple to use. Overall I'm super happy with this smart watch very nice looking and easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features
on November 2, 2020
Posted by: Carebear81
from Iowa
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am thrilled to have received this smartwatch. Between my husband and son, they have thoroughly enjoyed figuring out all its features and fighting over who gets to wear it. Looks like the near future we may be getting another one. It was easy to setup and pair with their iPhones. My son absolutely loves to track his daily steps with it. Also love the fact its waterproof!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Nice features
on November 3, 2020
Posted by: Brookie
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3Plus Helio 46 Smart Watch is stylish and offers lots of desirable features. The screen is nice and offers nice quality. I like that it offers actually clock hands to read the time even when the screen is not on. You can set favorites to easily access fitness and health trackers. I wish the watch band was a little more stylish and not just a velcro strap. The velcro does offer the ability to fit to your wrist size. Being a female with a tiny wrist I had to have it about as tight as it goes and the screen looked a little big on me. My biggest complaint is that the app needs to be open and running in order to get texts and notifications. I tend to close my apps several times throughout the day and I would forget to reopen the 3plus app. I ensured I had all the permissions enabled so I don't believe it is a setting. This seems to be something app related and feel that could get updated over time. Maybe that will be something they change down the road.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best Smart Watch for your money
on November 6, 2020
Posted by: misterrb73
from Austin, TX
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3Plus Helio Smart Watch is an awesome watch that does everything and anything. I love the fact that it tracks my workouts and activity. The look on the watch is sleek and sexy. The watch is lightweight so sometimes I forget it is on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Showing 1-8 of 21 results 
1 2 3 >>