Customer reviews from 3plus
3Plus - Helio Hybrid Smartwatch 41mm - Rose Gold
Average customer rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8
(23 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
23 out of 23
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for 3Plus - Helio Hybrid Smartwatch 41mm - Rose Gold
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great watch and features
on November 2, 2020
Posted by: Ccruz36
from Wisconsin
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This by far is one of the coolest and most functional watches I have ever owned. I truly am impressed with the overall quality and design of this watch. I am blown away by all of its features and ability to track your daily steps, record workouts, monitor your heart rate, and sleep pattern. It also allows you to sync with your phone to see incoming text messages, phone calls, emails,and calendar events you are receiving as they come in. I was pleased to see that you could program several quick text responses that you could send back to the texter along with preloaded responses that are already stored for your use. This watch also allows you to play music, set an alarm, and check the weather. You can also customize the face of the clock and add one of your pictures if you choose. I truly appreciate how this watch combines the smart watch technology along with the traditional watch functional abilities. I hope in the future the watch bands will be interchangeable so you can switch them out to coordinate with your outfits. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a watch that can do it all as this one will not disappoint
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good one
on November 4, 2020
Posted by: Dynci96
from MD
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a very good quality watch and it has very good stuff that they could be useful but I feel like you can’t really do that much things with it. I don’t like that you can’t touch the screen and the things that it had on it aren’t a lot but people can decently use this
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love love this watch
on November 10, 2020
Posted by: doritoes123
from San Francisco
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Smart Watch is a great alternative to the typical apple watches or fitbits. It has a sleek design that looks great on my wrist. I love how it syncs automatically with notifications on my phone. The app also works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
great smart watch
on November 10, 2020
Posted by: sorts
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first smart watch. I was reluctant to get one because (1) I don't usually wear a watch and (2) I didn't think I would find them particularly useful compared to a phone. I decided to give this one a try and I'm really happy with it. First of all it's super stylish -- not bulky like some I've seen. But more importantly it's really simple to use. The setup with the app is very quick and straightforward. I also like getting the alerts on my watch so I can monitor text messages but without falling down the rabbit hole of a smart phone each time I pick it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Game changer
on November 10, 2020
Posted by: Mimi92
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Helio watch by 3plus is a game changer. It has simplified every day task for me allowing to see text messages and reminders on my wrist without having to dig through my purse. The heart rate feature and activity tracker has also helped motivate me to exercise. The watch itself is easy to install just make sure you follow the instructions and download the correct app. I was able to have it fully setup within 15 minutes. Aesthetically the watch is pleasing and fits comfortably. I was a little hesitant with the velcro feature on the band but was very pleased that the Velcro did not collect hair and lint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Smart watch
on November 12, 2020
Posted by: Cduke
from San Antonio tx
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect smart watch. You can customize it many ways. You can change the back ground. You can add what you like to the home screen. It is accurate on readings. I mainly use the heart rate and step counter. You can connect your email, phone, messages, you can even locate your watch with your phone. It fits great and the band is comfortable. You cam adjust it easily. It dont feel heavy. You can wear it with just about anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great watch
on November 12, 2020
Posted by: CrazyDogLady256
from Noneya
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that the background is customizable, how fun!! This is a very comfortable watch, the band is Velcro to ensure a proper fit. The apps is easy to use and sync. This is a beautiful, quality product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works great
on November 12, 2020
Posted by: PattiG
from Williamson WV
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and I love it. It’s very simple to use and works well with my android phone. All you need to do is download an app. It’s great for when you can’t get your phone out. It’s really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting 3plus
Showing 9-16 of 23 results 
<< 1 2 3 >>