Customer reviews from Zwilling.com
ZWILLING - Fresh & Save 3-pc Plastic Vacuum Box Set - Assorted Sizes - Clear
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(44 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
92%of customers recommend this product. 
(
35 out of 38
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for ZWILLING - Fresh & Save 3-pc Plastic Vacuum Box Set - Assorted Sizes - Clear
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent entry into a crowded category
on November 2, 2020
Posted by: Chef Randolph
Frequency of use:Daily
As a chef, I have been using vacuum equipment for many years. For home use, I have been using a different bag manufacturer whose bags look similar. Their vacuum unit is a large pistol grip and works quite well. The big shortcoming was the other manufacturer does not offer containers so when the Zwilling system came out I was sorely tempted. I have a few hundred bags from the other manufacturer so I was curious if they would work with the Zwilling unit. (They do) I purchased the starter set and the containers work extremely well. I have been trying to buy more containers but the borosilicate is out of stock everywhere. I would not use the plastic versions of the containers as plastic will stain over time and will take on odors from certain foods.
Zwilling quality and engineering are first-rate and they stand behind their products. The big test will occur over time. This new product will get a serious workout in my kitchen and I will update this review in six months to see how it holds up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
excellent
on May 26, 2020
Posted by: Morganrudy
Frequency of use:Daily
Adding a light weight, durable, reusable, BPA free plastic container to the fresh and save system is a fantastic addition and alternative to the glass.
A great set and sizes for full dishes, sides, salads and fresh fruits. I like to take these to work with me- easy to transport, stackable and microwave ready . Easy to clean and stain resistant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Practical and well made Zwilling Vacuum Containers
on October 8, 2021
Posted by: Altruistic
Frequency of use:Daily
Verified Purchase:Yes
I love the Zwilling Plastic Vacuum Containers. They are well made and much lighter to use everyday compared to the practically same Zwilling Glass Containers. The worst thing about these and all the Zwilling Vacuum Containers is that you cannot securely close the lid without using the Vacuum Pump; and on the rare occasion, even after using the pump the lid will still come off. The only other issue might be that the lids are a pain to clean and dry, but I think any vacuum sealing container could have this issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Finally!
on January 15, 2023
Posted by: DJBar
Frequency of use:Daily
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used two other brands of vacuum sealers and seals fail in a short period of time for both. The Zwilling system is easy to use and the seals hold.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
on May 19, 2020
Posted by: Niner2015
A great container to use with the Zwilling Fresh and Save Vacuum Pump. This is a great size for larger portions and meals. With the lids attaching to the vacuum pump, you get an airtight container that won’t leak and keeps your food fresh much longer. A great container set to have for all your food saving needs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Save and Store
on May 20, 2020
Posted by: Cast Away
Reusable BPA-free plastic containers for use with Fresh & Save to store your food with long-lasting freshness. Compact, stackable boxes help preserve flavors and nutrients and prevent freezer burn. Great for fresh fruit, salads, meal prep, leftovers, open packages, etc. Freezer, refrigerator, and dishwasher safe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
excellent
on May 26, 2020
Posted by: Morganrudy
Frequency of use:Daily
Adding a light weight, durable, reusable, BPA free plastic container to the fresh and save system is a fantastic addition and alternative to the glass.
A great size and shape for full dishes, salads and fresh fruits. I like to take this one to work with me- easy to transport- microwave ready . Easy to clean and stain resistant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Light and small
on March 12, 2021
Posted by: Maymay
Verified Purchase:Yes
Light and small. Plastic is a high grade that it feels good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting Zwilling.com
Showing 1-8 of 44 results 
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>