Customer reviews from keurig.com
3-Month Brewer Care Kit for Keurig K-Duo Series
Average customer rating
4.4 out of 5
4.4
(45 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
88%of customers recommend this product. 
(
37 out of 42
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for 3-Month Brewer Care Kit for Keurig K-Duo Series
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Absolutely must!
on May 26, 2021
Posted by: Jberry
from Tn
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will start by saying I love my Keurig! It is used multiple times a day so I had always wondered how the inside got cleaned... well look no more because this kit has got it all! After the first time I used it to clean my maker I noticed my coffee tasted so much better. So I will be keeping these on hand to clean on a regular basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
K Duo care kit
on May 11, 2021
Posted by: Shelly11
from Marlow Oklahoma
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This k Duo care kit was great it cleaned and made a difference it was clean and ready to make clean and awesome coffee it was so easy to use and it was a three month supply which was and is amazing I would recommend this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Descale solution didn’t work
on September 14, 2020
Posted by: Matt157
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought the descale solution and followed the procedure to the letter and it didn’t work.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from keurig.comBy KeurigConsumer CareSeptember 16, 2020
That isn't the experience we want you to have. Our Customer Care team would love to help. Please give them a call at 866-901-2739.
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works great
on May 5, 2021
Posted by: Pwhitman27
from Sumner,il
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a dedicated Keurig owner this product is very convenient. I use my key rug everyday as other members of my family do as well and this product ensures I’m getting it as clean as it needs to be to have the best tasting coffee. I couldn’t be more happier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works!
on May 7, 2021
Posted by: karla19
from Tulsa, OK
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have have my Keurig since christmas and for some reason i never thought about cleaning the inside so this was a must. The instructions are super clear and it's easy to clean the machine. I like how the cleaning kit is for three months so that i don't have to buy monthly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Definitely a must have
on May 9, 2021
Posted by: Msdawn35811
from Huntsville AL
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was exactly what I needed for my Keurig. I went way too long without cleaning it. This is easy too. It came with everything I needed to clean it. The instructions were very easy to read and understand. I am just happy to have this. My coffee really does taste a lot better now. Luckily this is only done every 3 months too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Works good!!!
on May 15, 2021
Posted by: JeffR
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the kit in Keurig since it's I've had it for a couple of years and have made a lot of cups of coffee with it. I followed the instructions and ran it through the single pod side. I was kind of shocked as how much white scale came out when I ran it through. This Keurig definitely needed cleaned and this kit does the job. I already called a couple of family members that they need to get this kit to clean their machines. I don't know if it's just me or the kit, but, my coffee seems to taste better since I ran this through. If possible, I'd give this cleaning kit a 10 star rating. I definitely recommend it to anyone that has a Keurig and hasn't cleaned it in a while. You will notice the difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great cleaner
on May 18, 2021
Posted by: ShareAngel79
from Rancho Cucamonga California
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this brewer cleaner. It thoroughly cleaned out my coffee brewer really good! My coffee tasted so much better after I cleaned it out. This cleaner did an excellent job!I definitely recommended it to my sister and everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting keurig.com
Showing 1-8 of 45 results 
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>