Customer reviews from cafeappliances.com
Café - Top Control Built-In Dishwasher with Stainless Steel Tub, Ultra Dry, 48 dBa - Stainless steel
Average customer rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5
(109 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
89%of customers recommend this product. 
(
97 out of 109
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Café - Top Control Built-In Dishwasher with Stainless Steel Tub, Ultra Dry, 48 dBa - Stainless steel
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great looks
on February 11, 2020
Posted by: TanIqbal
from Louisville, KY
Product looks great and cleans dishes better than my previous dishwasher. Best of all, it is very quite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
looks and acts great
on March 7, 2020
Posted by: Amioh
I've been using this dishwasher for about 2 months and I love it. Its quiet, cleans the dishes and the racks are really adjustable to fit all the random stuff. Whats not to like?
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quiet
on March 27, 2020
Posted by: New Kitchen
from Bronx, NY
Installed this in January 2020. Does a great job in cleaning dishes. The oil splash cover came out streaky clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Sleek, quiet and efficient
on April 3, 2020
Posted by: Sean D
from Modesto, CA
I obtained this dishwasher through my home warranty company after fighting with my old LG for almost a year. Numerous techs tried to order part after part and they could fix my old LG. I love the new GE Cafe dishwasher. It works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best Dishwasher EVER
on April 20, 2020
Posted by: Builder PGVA
from Prince George, VA
My last dishwasher was a Bosche, I think this GE product is hands down a higher qualify product not to mention the price! Love everything about it! Dishes come out clean and completely dry after every use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
These features are amazing !!!!!
on September 20, 2020
Posted by: Priscilla0123
from Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an amazing dishwasher. I absolutely love all the different settings there is to fit my needs for the day. I do use daily and it gets my dishes wonderfully clean. I have tried all the different settings/cycles to find what’s best for my needs. I have found I no longer have a need to pre-scrub all my dishes. This dishwasher is so powerful it blast all that stuck on food off. Oh don’t let me forget to tell you that dry cycle is Fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love it!!
on September 24, 2020
Posted by: Nlb1126
from florida
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] pros- The bottle jets are awesome. Not sure what I did before them. Lots of space and easy to organize dishes. All cycles do a great job at washing. Dries really well. Extremely user-friendly. Dishes stay in place. Easy to clean filter.
Cons- My only complaint is the bottom rack falls off from time to time. You have to make sure the wheels are completely on.
All in all this dishwasher is more than enough for my family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Quieter than I was expecting!
on September 25, 2020
Posted by: Caraanna
from Fresno, CA
Bought the lowest model of this dishwasher after having a hard time getting the white model to match my white appliances. Pleasantly surprised with this purchase! Ordered the bronze handle to match my other handles and the silver and gold look fabulous together! Runs so quiet and drys great!! Very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting cafeappliances.com
Showing 1-8 of 109 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 >>