Customer reviews from melissaanddoug.com
Melissa & Doug - Cowboy Role Play Costume Set
Average customer rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8
(15 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
3 out of 3
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Melissa & Doug - Cowboy Role Play Costume Set
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Great costume!
on December 31, 2019
Posted by: Reid
from Undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
Belt adjustment on the chaps could be a little more secure and it would be nice to at least be able to ADD a cap gun to this costume. Other than that, it's fantastic! Our son loves it!
Response from melissaanddoug.comBy MelissaanddougpwrMelissaanddougpwrApril 21, 2022
Hi Reid:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on the Cowboy Role Play Costume. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass it along.
Best,
Chelsea
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I bought 2 of these!
on November 7, 2020
Posted by: Cynthia
from Undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this for my youngest grandson but when I got it his older brother felt left out so I had to order again!
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Perfect for the cowboy/girl in your life!
on May 17, 2015
Posted by: Grandma Riccio
from New Jersey
I purchased this cowboy outfit for my grandson and also purchased the cowgirl outfit for our granddaughter. I can't say enough about how wonderful this is. It is probably the best gift we gave them. They wear them every day! The hats have been crushed and mangled, but they still revert to the same perfect shape every time. If you have cowpokes in your life, this is a perfect gift for them.
Pros: Durable, Entertaining, Fun, Great Value, Realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Cowboy Outfit
on January 11, 2017
Posted by: Mrlinda
from undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
My grandsons just love this cowboy outfit! It was a wow! I had to order a 2nd one so they both have one. It is made with quality material.
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Costume
on November 3, 2015
Posted by: Ana
from Pasadena, CA
I had been wanting to purchase this for just playtime, but with Halloween around the corner, it worked out great as an actual costume. Good quality and lots of fun.
Pros: Durable, Easy Assembly, Entertaining, Fun, Great Value, Interactive, Realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Could have made a better one myself
on July 12, 2017
Posted by: Marilyn
from undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
This is o.k. If I had had the time, I would have made one myself. The hat is very cheap--felted paper. But since the recipient's family lives in CA, they will be able to get him a "real' cowboy hat.
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great dressup costume for kids.
on July 15, 2017
Posted by: Cheryl
from undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson who loves to dress up. He loved being a cowboy. Very good quality, the chaps are adorable and easy to put on.
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great costumes!
on January 8, 2018
Posted by: Debra
from undisclosed
Verified Purchase:Yes
Our 4 year old loves the cowboy costume!
User submitted photo
Written by a customer while visiting melissaanddoug.com
Showing 1-8 of 15 results 
1 2 >>