Customer reviews from braun.com
Braun - PureMix 3-Speed Blender - Stainless Steel/White
Average customer rating
5 out of 5
5
(23 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
23 out of 23
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Braun - PureMix 3-Speed Blender - Stainless Steel/White
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fantastic product!
on April 3, 2019
Posted by: cathyann2018
from nanticoke pa
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im super glad that i chose this blender. It is definitely spectacular! Very great quality and super easy to use and clean up is a breeze. Totally loved the awesome travel cups that also came with it, It makes milkshakes and smoothies like a dream.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Smooth Smoothie Blender!
on April 3, 2019
Posted by: Sue77
from Muncie Indiana
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Braun PureMix Blender with Travel Cups is the perfect blending machine! I absolutely love the separate blending cups as I make fresh fruit and vegetable health smoothies every morning for breakfast. Cups are perfect for my on the go lifestyle. Machine blends smoothly and precisely. Best blender! Thank you Brain for such an amazing product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fast blending
on April 4, 2019
Posted by: Lovebug113
from North vernon, IN
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm amazing at how amazing this blender works! It was so easy to assemble together and start it up! It does everything it says it does and blends food up really good in a matter of seconds! It's easy to take apart so you can wash it with no hassle. I recommend you read the instructions before you operate this because I kept unscrewing the lid instead of pulling up at the end of it when I was trying to pour it into the glasses that come with this blender, I read the directions again and I found out you just pull up on the mixer instead of unscrew it off the machine. I love all the quality the makers of this put into this blender because it's so self assembled. I would highly recommend buying this blender to friends and family!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Powerful
on April 5, 2019
Posted by: Tmusgrave86
from Howard City, Mi
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love smoothies and shakes in our house so I thought that this would be perfect for them. So far we have put ice, candy bars, fruit both frozen and iced in this blender and it all turns out so good. The ice, fruit, and candy is always blended to the consistency I want without the machine struggling. Putting it together is easy and so is cleaning it. The tempered glass is great and thick. I accidentally dropped it and it was fine after I looked at it. I'm looking forward to using it for veggies and other cooking recipes. It is perfect for the average household.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Very pleased
on April 5, 2019
Posted by: Ssummers146
from Indiana
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a upgrade for my blender which is very very old and chooses when it wants to work. This one is way more appealing to the eye. The design and colors go perfectly with my kitchen decor.
Included is the base, 56oz glass pitcher, 2- 12oz travel cups with lids, 2 blades & instruction manual. What is neat about this is the lid to the pitcher houses a measuring cup that can measure up to 1.5fl oz so you have a measuring cup handy whenever using it. The measuring cup snaps securely in the main lid. All parts are dishwasher safe so easy to clean. I like that it comes with 2 blades. One for the main glass pitcher and one to use with the travel cups. The travel cups can be attached to it so you don't have to worry about making your smoothie in the pitcher then pouring into the cups which just dirties even more parts. You can make them directly into the cups. It has multiple speed & pulse options. And also has pre programmed buttons for chop, smoothie & ice crush. The control panel lights up which is a nice added touch. It comes with a 2-year warranty as well which i like.
Overall the design and function of this blender has been great. Especially since I was using such an old blender that does not even come close to this one. so far i have crushed ice to eat, made smoothies & even made baby food in it since I make my sons purees at home. Have not had any issues with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features
on April 5, 2019
Posted by: Manda27
from california
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Braun PureMix Blender with Travel Cups is the perfect blending machine! I absolutely love the separate blending cups as I make fresh fruit and vegetable health smoothies every morning for breakfast. Cups are perfect for my on the go lifestyle. Machine blends smoothly and precisely. Best blender! Very great quality and super easy to use and clean up is a breeze. Totally loved the awesome travel cups that also came with it, It makes milkshakes and smoothies like a dream. Thank you Brain for such an amazing product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
All I'll ever need!!
on April 8, 2019
Posted by: Bill34
from kimper ky usa
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender has been put to use since day one. My kids and I use it daily to make smoothies or shakes or to crush ice they love to make this thing go around lol . The ability to makesingle size servings with the Smoothie2Go cups is awesome and the cups are decent size 20 oz , I'm usually the one that benefits from this feature the most.We usually mix two or more smoothies at a time using the pitcher its a 56oz compacity!
This blender is well made and of solid construction it has attractive design features that are beautiful yet functional .The glass pitcher is thick and heavier than its plastic counterparts, but the glass one looks better and feels sturdier .The drive elements are metal, and therefore much more durable than plastic ones.The blades removable for easy cleaning .Its really quiet because of the rubber seals and best of all it's powerful.The 1,000-watt blending power is pretty amazing! It never jams and everything is blended/chopped to perfection! This blender is built to last and second to none! The one thing we would change if we could would be that the smoothie cups weren’t tapered we prefer all the room in them we can get lol. Overall were thrilled with this blender!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Amazing blender!
on April 8, 2019
Posted by: Brittbrat47
from Morehead,ky
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender makes eating healthy easy! It is so easy to use and it is quiet unlike most blenders! all you have to do is remove the cap load in all your ingredients set the speed and you will have the perfect smoothie in a matter of seconds! It is also easy to remove from the base and it comes with 2 travel cups you can pour your smoothie into. The travel cups also seal so no worries about spills! It is easy to clean and the design itself is so sleek and modern! This blender is a great addition to any kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting braun.com
Showing 1-8 of 23 results 
1 2 3 >>