Customer reviews from bracketron.com
Bracketron - TekGrip Cup Holder Mount for Most Smartphones
Average customer rating
4.9 out of 5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100%of customers recommend this product. 
(
7 out of 7
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Bracketron - TekGrip Cup Holder Mount for Most Smartphones
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome!
on March 29, 2021
Posted by: Bobby
from San Antonio
Gender:Male
The TekGrip is super awesome and easy to use. Keeps my phone right where I want and need it.
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome very awesome!
on April 10, 2021
Posted by: JLat
from York South Carolina
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome very awesome!This cupholder adapter Works in my focus perfectly! Holds the phone securely! Adapter the cupholder easily! Very stable and durable! Top quality construction and durability!Everyone should try this product if they have a focus between Year’s 2000 2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Excellent Fit
on April 12, 2021
Posted by: Plumber77
from Pittsburgh Pa.
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The adjustable holder fits great from my car to my truck. Solid construction holds my phone from slipping out even on back country roads. Rotating head along with the movable support allows for easy alignment
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great for travel
on April 12, 2021
Posted by: ClydeC
from Conway, SC
Gender:Male
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad that I received this. I have been using this every since I got it. It helps keep my phone within reach without causing a distraction. The cup fit my console with out any issue. It would make a great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Holds my phone nicely!
on April 16, 2021
Posted by: Muffy44
from Merced, California
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the TekGrip Cup Holder Mount. It makes it easy to see my phone and use it hands free. I can easily see the screen and it doesn’t move. The vibration of the car doesn’t even make it shake. It’s the perfect size and leaves my phone in perfect reach!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Fits perfectly in my cup holder !
on April 21, 2021
Posted by: Shelly
from Alanson, Michigan
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am reviewing the Trip Grip cup holder in which I love. It fits perfectly in my cup holder. I drive a H3 Hummer. It has bigger cup holders. I have never been able to find a phone holder that fit tightly, until now. Trip Grip easily adjusted to fit snug in my cup holder. It doesn’t move around at all. It’s great to use when I’m charging my phone. Plus it has a non-skid padding that holds your phone in place without scratching it. The Trip Grip holder has 360-degree rotation with a flexible neck, which makes it super easy to use. One easy button to expansion expands arms up to 3.5”. This allows the product to be used for several different phone sizes. My iPhone SE fits perfectly, and so does my sons iPhone 11. I totally recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Stay safe use this while traveling
on April 26, 2021
Posted by: Arlana
from Ohio
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely love this cup holder mount. It fits perfectly in my car cup holder. I love that it extends to my eye level. Not bulking, does not take up much space. I feel much safer keeping my phone in this holder while driving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Convenient & flexible!
on April 26, 2021
Posted by: Sabrina
from Boca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great cup holder phone mount! I have both an iPhone 12 Pro Max and an iPhone 12 mini and this product works really well with both models and allows me to seamlessly transition and use whichever phone I have with me. It’s fits well in the cup holder, is sturdy and securely holds your phone. The mount is flexible and allows vertical or horizontal orientation which is convenient and it bends and angles to allow you to position it for optimal viewing. This is a big help when driving and mapping. I would recommend this if you’re looking for a good car/phone accessory.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting bracketron.com