Customer reviews from monogram.com
Monogram - 5.4 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator - Stainless steel
Average customer rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3
(9 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
89%of customers recommend this product. 
(
8 out of 9
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Monogram - 5.4 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator - Stainless steel
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Nice fridge
on March 18, 2020
Posted by: Fridgebuyer43
This is a replacement for an identical version purchased over 10 years ago. Love it and surprised it survivors outdoors for this long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
I Hope It Lasts
on April 22, 2015
Posted by: Master Chief
from The Villages, FL, United States
This unit is a replacement for one that failed 6 months out of warranty. Let's hope this one was manufactured with a little more quality than the last
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Can hold soft drinks, trays, and wine! Love it!
on January 5, 2016
Posted by: MISM
from San Antonio, TX, United States
Perfect refrigerator for outdoor use. Love how it can hold trays of food ready to be grilled, soft drinks/beer and wine! Wine trays just a bit tight but love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Performs in harsh environment
on September 3, 2018
Posted by: LobsterMan2
from Chesapeake Bay
Purchased a unit in 2008. Lasted 10 years. Was so pleased with it that I purchased the same unit in 2018. I live on the Chesapeake Bay, so brackish water. Unit sits on the dock in direct sunlight. Solidly built.
Photo of install in progress.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great for outdoors
on June 16, 2016
Posted by: Alihoff
from NYC
We bought this fridge for use outdoors on our deck. It works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
outdoor fridge
on June 3, 2017
Posted by: geezerdave
from Loma Linda, CA, United States
Great design that will make entertaining much easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Repeat buyer!
on June 24, 2017
Posted by: DKR Foreman
from Texas
We sold our previous model with our home, but we loved it so much we bought a new one for our retirement home. Conditions in Texas put the fridge to the test, but we never had a problem even in 100 degree heat and humidity. Interior design of the product fits our needs for an outdoor beverage cooler to a tee!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Freezes things at 40 degrees!
on June 24, 2020
Posted by: Ali W
from Saltaire NY
I bought this as an additonal fridge for my garage, and store both vegetables and beverages in it. Even when set at 39-40 degrees vegetables such as mushrooms and lettuce freeze. For the price that's absolutely absurd. I give is two stars for build quality and appearance. If you are just using it for beverages, well, then its probably fine - if greatly overpriced.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting monogram.com
Showing 1-8 of 9 results 
1 2 >>