Customer reviews from geappliances.com
Café Series 27" Built-In Single Electric Convection Wall Oven - Stainless steel
Average customer rating
4.1 out of 5
4.1
(19 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
84%of customers recommend this product. 
(
16 out of 19
)
Best Buy Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews for Café Series 27" Built-In Single Electric Convection Wall Oven - Stainless steel
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Wonderful Convection Oven
on March 30, 2018
Posted by: Jjs1949
We bought a GE convection wall oven almost 20 yrs ago. We replaced it last year with a different brand. What a mistake! We bit the bullet and purchased another GE and we are so glad we did. It runs circles around the other brand in terms of evenness, speed and quietness of baking. Definitely the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Solid features and quality
on September 22, 2018
Posted by: Chuckie5
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
We purchased our GE wall oven a couple months ago. Very good features. Great performance. Replaced a 30 year GE. Excited to bake with different options. Coming easy to us, The app has been great for me. We installed it ourselves with ease. While we struggle with other appliance brands in our kitchen, and took seriously on-line ratings of oven brands... avoiding others. This GE oven appears to be of a quality to give us many reliable years of service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Quality
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features!
on March 3, 2016
Posted by: Smiley face
I recently purchased the GE Cafe series wall oven. I haven't used it yet but I am looking forward to using it soon. Beautiful oven with all the bells and whistles
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great features
on March 8, 2018
Posted by: HappyMammaBear
Exciting toy, but not as integrated with Alexa as I would have hoped. Have to keep pressing the Remote Enable button to make it work which defeats the purpose of handsfree... otherwise it is a spectacular oven. I appreciate the buttons lock to keep the children from turning it on... but maybe a little harder would be nice - like a code - so when my toddler gets a little smarter he doesn’t learn to open. Maybe even a lock for the actual oven door from opening. Not unreasonable for this price tag. And it would be nice if the actual buttons lit up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
3 out of 5
3
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Ready to use and install
on June 5, 2019
Posted by: spiffykyle
from Houston, TX
Oven works great and looks great. It does take a long time to pre-heat though. Connected features work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Quality
5 out of 5
5
Value
3 out of 5
3
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
A very nice wall oven and performs well
on December 28, 2017
Posted by: MAKO45
from Southport, NC, United States
My issue with this oven is the constant clicking during the heating to maintain temp
On off on off etc, not a big deal but sounds like a creature in my kitchen
Also, the moisture from contents in oven creates a film over the controls that needs to be wiped often to see clearly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Quality
4 out of 5
4
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
NONE
on November 18, 2015
Posted by: dont have nick name
from Somerset, KY, United States
PRODUCT EMITS LOUD VIBRATION CAN BE HEARD IN NEXT ROOM
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
3 out of 5
3
Performance
1 out of 5
1
Quality
1 out of 5
1
Value
1 out of 5
1
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Happy with this product
on July 18, 2016
Posted by: Mindov
from Teaneck, NJ, United States
I'm enjoying this oven. It has nice features and fits in my Island perfectly without taking up a lot of width. The control board broke about two weeks in but the GE repairman came and fixed it quickly. I haven't had an issue since.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Quality
4 out of 5
4
Value
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting geappliances.com
Showing 1-8 of 19 results 
1 2 3 >>